Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

OTTIMO HOTEL IN OTTIMA ZONA E POSIZIONE

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Bella Zona,vicino alle varie commissioni,bei giordini/parchi e architetture.Vicino alla metro e al centro.Colazione ottima e di qualità.Personale gent
Cons: Lo staff alla reception dovrebbe fornire informazioni utili per la visita alla città, mostrando i monumenti e zone sulla mappa e sui trasporti.
Location: Ottimo Hotel in zona Euro.A 2 minuti a piedi dalla fermata metro Shuman e alle commissioni.A 5 minuti di metro dal centro.Vicino ottimo Irishpub Kitty
Come da recensioni, l'hotel Martin's Eu, non ci ha deluso. Ottima zona, pulito, fine, ottima colazione, vicino al centro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, guter Service - gerne wieder

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Wir haben zwei Einzelzimmer für einen Wochenend-Aufenthalt (drei Nächte) gebucht. Eigentlich wollten wir bei Anreise um 10.00 Uhr nur die Koffer im Hotel abstellen, aber die Zimmer waren bereits fertig, so dass wir gleich einchecken konnten. Die Einzelzimmer sind im obersten Stock mit Dachschrägen, aber für eine Person völlig ausreichend und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das Frühstücksbüffet war umfangreich. Die Lage das Hotels ist hervorragend, um Europaviertel und Innenstadt zu Fuß zu erlaufen. In der Nähe sind nette kleine Pubs und Lokale für das Abendessen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice Hotel, nice staff, decent value

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: A few pubs nearby. About 20mins walk from city centre (grand place). Cab costs about €8 into town or a bit more if late night or Sunday (about €12)
Decent location. Not too far from city centre. Easy to get to from airport (12/21 bus or metro). Nice hotel, friendly & helpful staff. Breakfast has a good variety and is a good start to the day. Overall I would recommend and thought it was good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Can't complain given the price. Sensible room layout and nice bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kan anbefales!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig hotell med hyggelig personale og god frokost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Very mediocre, on all fronts. Except for the location, which is quite excellent if you need to be near the Rue de la Loi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

また泊まりたいホテル

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
素敵なホテルです。また泊まりたいです。前のゲストのごみがごみ箱に、そのまま残っていたことだけがショックでしたが、、それ以外は満点です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruno-Dominiqfrom Paris

Une nuit à Bruxelles...

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon emplacement de l'hôtel, près des institutions européennes. Cela nous a garanti une bonne tranquillité pour la nuit. Chambre un peu petite pour 2 personnes, peu d'espace pour évoluer à 2. 1 seul siège et 1 pouf, 1 seul porte bagage pour 2 valises... Lit confortable, bouilloire appréciable ainsi que le frigo. Personnel d'accueil sympathique et avenant. Nous n'avons eu aucun désagrément pour le fait d'avoir libéré la chambre presque qu'une heure en retard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for business in the EU neighborhood

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent rooms, good wifi, very good breakfast, and decent gym facilities. However, not opening the gym until 7 am at a business hotel is unacceptable. This should be open from at least 5 am, if not 24/7, to accommodate people's business meetings and travels.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Andy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all thank you for your useful comment. You are right when mentionning the opening hours from the gym. We decided to open the gym from 07 o'clock as it's situated just next to and above bedrooms. And even if 95% of our cardio & musculation machines are 'low noise emission', the running one is still a problem due to vibration & impacts. Hoping to welcome you soon in Brussels, Kind regards Andy