Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, does what it says on the tin.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Price, but realise now I'd have paid a bit more for something a bit more comfortable.
Cons: The rooms are white boxes. Maybe add some colour?
Lots of fiddly things got in the way: reservation not recognised, so receptionist/night porter had to book me in; room cold; TV did not work; attachment to keep shower on the wall had broken; room lighting about as subtle as a large floodlight; room about as colourful as the inside of a freezer. After a long day I regretted not spending a bit more to stay somewhere a bit more plush.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hôtel accueillant, en plein centre ville

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: L'accueil L'emplacement
Cons: Le chauffage de la chambre La connexion au wi-fi. Il faut un code compliqué à faire avec un téléphone mobile. Qu'une connexion pour 2
Location: Restaurants, bar, Grande Place
Très bon accueil du personnel. Il y a toujours quelqu'un. Nous avons pu sortir à pied en ville et rentrer tard le soir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

WLAN-Zugriff problematisch

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Sauber, günstig, Lage.
Cons: Ein WLAN-System, was es verdient beworben zu werden: a) Verfügbarkeit in allen vermieteten Zimmern b) Log-In & Geschwindigkeit verbesserungswürdig.
Location: Nicht weit vom Place Rogier, City Mall 2 & Bahnhof Nord. Das Publikum der Gegend ist allerdings nächtens bisweilen etwas schwer einzuschätzen.
Hotel an sich ist total ok, gut gelegen, günstig, sauber. Zwei Punkte finde ich aber bei den hiesigen Kommentaren nicht: 1) Automaten-Check-In & Expedia - Check-In-Nummer: Wenn man die iOS-Expedia-App benutzt, sieht man dort unter den Hotelinformationen diverse Nummern. Keine dieser Nummern hilft einem aber beim Eincheck-Automaten: ich war jetzt mehrere Male dort und keine der Nummern ging. Allerdings kam jedes mal jemand vom freundlichen Hotel-Team und hat sich nach meinem Nachnamen erkundigt, lief damit zu seinem Computer und überreichte mir dann eine handgeschriebene Nummer auf einem Fetzen Papier. Nachdem ich diese eingab, konnte ich einchecken. Fazit: Ganz automatisch kann man dort mit Expedia nicht einchecken, aber es wird einem geholfen. - Datenkonsistenz: Obwohl ich mehrere Male über Expadia das Hotel gebucht habe, bestand beim Einchecken der vorausgefüllte Datensatz nur aus meinem Namen. Alle anderen Daten musste ich jedes Mal wieder neu am mittelprächtigen Touch-Terminal des Hotels neu eintippen. Entweder haben sie hier vorbildlichen Datenschutz oder ein schlechtes Daten-Management-System ;-) 2) WLAN Zwar beschreiben sowohl das Hotel als auch Expedia vollmundig die WLAN-Verfügbarkeit, aber meine Erfahrungen sehen anders aus (als Geschäftsreisender schon ärgerlich!): - Im 6. Stock wird das Netzwerk gar nicht erst gefunden - Im 2. Stock wird das Netzwerk gefunden, das Einloggen scheint jedoch fast unmöglich. Falls eingeloggt ist die Bandbreite gefühlt "Edge".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sabadell

Bien comunicado, muy práctico y buen precio

Posted Oct 29, 2014
El hotel tiene lo indispensavble, nada de comodidades. El check in automático no funcionó, pero el personal de recepción (siempre hay una persona) fue muy atento y amable. Todo muy limpio i muy nuevo. En la habitacion todo funcionava perfectamente. Recomendable 100%
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wen-Chienfrom Taiwan

Economic and small place to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is very small, with limited facilities. Surrounding area is convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grahamfrom Burk's Falls, Ontario, Canada

More of a hostel than a hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This "hotel" is near one of the Brussels train stations and near shopping. The check-in process was automated (no front desk) but there was an attendant there to help. The room was spartan but clean, as well as the bathroom (no toiletries, towel bars). There was only one pillow per person and no extra blankets. The TV and WIFI did not work at all from the room, although I was able to get on WIFI sporadically in the lounge. The advertized "nutritious items" available in the lounge consisted of typical vending machines selling pop, coffee and candy as well as toiletry items. It was very frustrating not to be able to get on TV or internet as we were dealing with railroad strikes and needed information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefifrom Netherlands

Great value!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only negative side the self-check in, which is cumbersome and doesn't work that well. Everything else is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by klausfrom wien

klein / günstig / OK

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
erneut probleme beim automatischen check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leilafrom Stockholm

Absolut prisvärt.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt. Rummet saknade bla. skåp, men det gjorde inte så mucket. Hotellet Ligger i hjärtat av Bryssel. Gångavstånd till nästan allt. Nära till Metro. Gå och ät på Chez Patrick. Bästa maten. Det som var dåligt och irriterande var WiFi. De sa att det skulle funka men det gjorde inte det alls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com