Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really central, very clean and very good value.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Very good value. If you take a travel kettle, you'd have everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil, EC

Nice hotel! Worth every penny

Posted Aug 22, 2014
This hotel is nice is very well located and the facilities are clean and neat! Has a modern look and the room was nice for the price i paid
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Razz from Danish

Perfect budget hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
At anytime I would choose this hotel, it is only missing free internet at the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from London

Cheap, clean and cheerful

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel for a weekend getaway if you don't plan to spend your time in the room. Rooms are clean and has the necessities. TV didn't work, but didn't complain so am sure they could have fixed. Internet was extra charge, but reasonable. Lockers on Level 1 useful to lock valuables. No shampoo provided, only a bar of cheap soap. Shampoo available for 1 Euro in the vending machine. Overall still a cheap and comfy stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to most sights,resaurants and shopping

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the hotel , the staff were helpful and the rooms clean. The only food available was from a vending machine, but there are restaurants near by.. Sightseeing tours also will pick up close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Bharat from Manchester

Cheap, clean Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: clean, location
Cons: have a real receptionist for check in
Location: All of brussels
Ok Hotel based around 10 minutes walk from Grand Palace, Hotel is very basic but did what we needed , was clean and had beds, self check in is pointless as the girl there had to check us in anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris Rusu from Phoenix AZ

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
excelent hotel for the money.I'd like to command Carmen(one of the hotel employees)for her profesionalism,very knoledgeble,able to answer all the questions.Please forward this note to her manager so he'l know what a perfect employee CVarmen is. Thank you, Chris Rusu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beer Hunter from UK

Best value

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always stay here when I come to Brussels. It's only a 7or 8 minute walk to the main drag around Bourse. Yes, it's fairly basic, but that keeps the price down. Any extras (including wi-fi access) you can get from one of the vending machines. There is no breakfast, but with shops & caf├ęs all around (& a large shopping centre with a food hall round the corner) that's really not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Hotel is self service so you have to phone up for a booking code just before arrival - would be better if this could be emailed out with original booking, but the check in process was very easy. Room was very large, bright and comfortable and bed gave a good night's sleep. No bathmat in bathroom - as we were staying only one night this wasn't a problem. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.