Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Billighotel im Zentrum

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit
Cons: Den Rezeptionsautomaten
Location: Sehr zentral
Hatte über Expedita gebucht. Mein Expedia Buchungscode wurde von dem Rezeptionsautomaten aber nicht akzeptiert und eine Mitarbeiterin musste kommen, um mir die 'richtige' Nummer zu geben. Dann sagte die Maschine, ich hätte das Zimmer noch nicht bezahlt, obwohl der Betrag schon an Expedia gegangen war. In meiner Not (22 Uhr nachts) wollte ich das Zimmer mit Kreditkarte zahlen, die Karte wurde jedoch abgelehnt. Maestro Card funktionierte dann; jedoch war dann kein Papier für meine Rechnung in der Maschine (wiederum Mitarbeiterin geholt, die dann umständlich und nicht nachvollziehbar eine seltsam aussehende Rechnung produziert hat). Tags darauf lag ein Zettel vor der Tür, ich sollte mich beim Personal melden: mir wurde mitgeteilt (oh Wunder!) dass das Zimmer 2 mal bezahlt worden sei und man nahm mir BIC/IBAN ab, um den Betrag zurückzuüberweisen. Alles in Allem hatte ich vermutlich Pech. Zimmer war sauber und geräumig, wenn auch spartanisch. Dies ist aber ok für den Preis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bem localizado, bem no centro

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Bem moderno com funcionários atenciosos.
Location: Bem localizado, nos fundos tem um calçadão com ótimas lojas e um grande shopping center.
Tinha um mau cheiro no ar, tipo de esgoto mas, também senti o mesmo o dor em outros lugares no centro da cidade. Talvez seja um problema da cidade e não somente do hotel. O chuveiro do quarto estava desregulado, num momento saia a água muito quente e noutro saia fria, na maior parte do tempo a temperatura da água estabilizava. Fiz uma reclamação no final da minha estadia e a atendente disse que iam resolver. Eles disponibilizam gratuitamente uma tábua e ferro de passar roupa num dos andares mas, quando fui utilizá-los o ferro estava com a base queimada o que provavelmente mancharia minha roupa. Não era permitido abrir as janelas, creio que por uma questão de segurança mas, como a temperatura de primavera estava bem agradável gostaria de ter podido respirar um pouco de ar fresco.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Don't

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient to north terminal and about a 20 minute walk to grand plaza
Spartan, small rooms on the fringe of the red light district. It was convenient to the north train station though. Our room had the single most ugly and uncomfortable chair in Brussels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

Hotel propre, près de la grand place

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Expérience d'une nuit très satisfaisante. Hotel proche de tout notamment de la grand place. Je le recommande sans problèmes et y referais un séjour dès que je retourne a Bruxelles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Genial, perfecto para quien tiene pensado estar todo el día visitando la ciudad y utilizar el hotel para dormir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Céntrico

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel muy céntrico y con el metro muy cerca, a unos 5 minutos andando. El personal muy amable. Limpiaban la habitación y cambiaban las toallas todos los días. La única pega es el check in que tienes que hacer en la máquina y es un poco tedioso. También tienes que tener una tarjeta obligatoria para pagar el impuesto municipal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Voor beperkte prijs mooi centraal bij de winkels.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Inchecken via automaat. Centraal in winkelgebied. Oude centrum op loopafstand. Goed bed, eenvoudige goed badkamer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
gut geeignet für einen Städtetripp - Preis Leistung passt - nicht gemütlich aber funktionell... hatten zwei EZ. Wie andere schon erwähnen, Schade, dass man die Fenster nicht öffnen kann.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Netherlands

Clean, well located budget hotel in Brussels

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Pillow is very thin and uncomfortable
Location: a number of modestly priced tailors are adjacent to the hotel and a long traffic-free shopping street is within 1 minute walking distance away.
Hotel is a little over 1km from Brussels Central Station, a brisk 10 minute walk and easy to find. Check-in is very impersonal, just a machine in a hole in the wall where you have to pull up your booking (need to have your reservation # handy otherwise you can't check in), enter your passport details and pay local tax not included in the amount already paid to internet booking site. Breakfast can be purchased at a machine on the 1st floor and security is managed by use of the room key that was provided by the machine at check-in. Room furniture is basic, but in reasonable condition. Bedroom & bathroom are clean and selection of tv channels is basic. Overall impression is that you get what you pay for: a basic price (considering price level in a European capital) with no frills, clean and adequate. It is a little unsettling that there appears to be only 1 person on the staff and that all communications/transactions have to be made via a machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton Keynes

Lovely hotel in the city

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Was a great experience for me. Loved it and I will recommend this hotel to other people