Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover, Niedersachsen

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Location: Vom Hotel aus ist die Stadt mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen.
Wir waren eine Nacht im Hotel und wurden sehr nett aufgenommen. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt ist es gut geeignet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puttershoek, The Netherlands

Horrible staff at hotel with horrible facilities

Posted May 17, 2015
Horrible 'airport' hotel! Upon arrival we parked the car in the garage in the basement which smelled like a direct sewer!!! We decided not to park there and walk from and to the car in the surrounding area, this is not the parking Mercure whorty! Rooms were clean though old, after arrival we wanted a coffee in the bar but the bar was not open untill 3 to 4 pm. Employees did not even know at what time the bar would open!!! We decided to go for a walk and upon return we went to sit in the bar because it was 4.30! After 25 minutes we decided to leave and go out! We had not been served at that time even though multiple employees past by. The restaurant would not be open either so we decided to spend our evening outside... This facility is an absolute shame for Mercure! I spend multiple nights each year i airport hotels and am aware that facilities are often a bit different to city center hotel but this was absolutely horibble!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by m'hamed from Paris

Hôtel sympa mais attention petit déjeûner à revoir

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Petit dêj à revoir en approvisionnement car arrivé pour le petit dêj à 9h45 qui est servi jusqu'à 10h30 nous avons eu la mauvaise surprise plus de croissants,plus de vénoiseries & plus de pains etc ... la liste est longue et le pire c'est qu'on était pas les seuls car plus de dix personnes sont arrivées après moi et rien non plus. Un zéro pour le petit dêj.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Gold Coast

We recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel great location. Morgaine and William were so helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from Berlin

Top Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Alles bestens. Sehr schönes Hotel. Super Service. Leider nur eine Nacht. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mickael from Nantes

Très bon hotel dans quartier calme mais excentré

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
+ Très bon hotel, chambres spacieuses et confortables, Wifi fonctionnel Bon restaurant (mais un peu cher) Serveurs très agréables - Télévision de faible diamètre (vu la taille de la chambre!) Excentré Le petit déjeuner bien trop onéreux pour ce qui est proposé (20€ et manque de choix et de fraicheur...)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan from Stockholm

Bra med trevlig personal

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bra om man vill bo i det området. Frukosten dock inte prisvärd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oeystein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pontus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels