Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOfrom FRANCE

Pas extraordinaire pour le prix

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bien situé mais service restaurant tres moyen et le staff en general pas du tout compétent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TVKB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cirencester, UK

Very nice hotel near NATO HQ

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice hotel, near to the airport, the staff were friendly and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

empfehlenswertes Hotel für Berufliches in der Nähe

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich war schon oft dort und werde auch weiterhin dort übernachten, wenn der Preis in meinen Grenzen liegt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jfrom UK

Easy to reach from motorway

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very smart hotel with easy access to the city. Free secure parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adamfrom kuwait

Nice hotel near airport

Posted May 24, 2014
good hotel near airport they have shuttle to airport room are really good and comfortable staff are helpful i didnt try breakfast so i cant tell about it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jannefrom Stockholm

Bra service

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nära till arbetsplatsen jag besökte, bra med transport till/från flygplatsen. Frukosten är det enda som inte är prisvärt i övrigt nöjd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elenafrom Malmö, Sweden

Price online was not right. Taxes not inclued.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed 5 night.Service and Room was good. But they charged me extra for some kind of City-tax when I checked out. I said that it should be included in the price otherwies you cannot compare prices on-line with other hotells correctly. My collegues stayed at other hotel and they were not charged extra for that city tax, everything was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hedwig Raabfrom Wien

Man kommt gerne wieder

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zwar haben wir nur eine Nacht im Hotel verbracht, dennoch waren wir überrascht von der aussergewöhnlichen Freundlichkeit des Personals, Zuvorkommenheit und Hilfsbereitschaft. Ausgezeichnetes, reichliches Essen selbst in der Cafeteria. Zimmer sehr groß und mit jedem Komfort, auch was das Bad betrifft. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sein Geld wert, es gibt nichts, was dem Gast nicht angeboten wird.Gestört hat nur der (zwar mäßige) Strassenlärm, also sollte man eher, soferne möglich, ein Zimmer, gartenseitig, bestellen.