Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Decent sized room
Location: We did lots of walking but wasn't far from town by walking dig you don't want to walk it was closeto a tram.
Currently under renovations so it was a wreck. Room was an ok size. Bathroom was tiny and stunk. Wifi service was terrible. We did not sleep because this hotel is on a Main Street and there was yelling all night long....it stopped around 4:30 am. I am not a person who regularly gives bad reviews. This hotel is. It recommended. Spend a little more and stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim from k

Clean room and good location

Posted Mar 29, 2014
It is located good place. So it is easy to find. And most of sight take 10min from the hostel by walk. And cleaness is good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no thanks

Posted Aug 7, 2013
We were greeted by broken windows in a sketchy neighbourhood. Room was also dirty. While very close to major tourist attractions, I wouldn't recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recomend as business hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2013
1. Rooms are really small and miniaturised, 2. Location is good as in centre of city, 3. There is no a/c in room and on a hot day it could be furnace, 4. It is bang on main road with too much traffic noise through the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel at hostel costs

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Very close to Central Square! Elevator was amazing.
Location: Noisy neighbourhood although very central.
A little difficult to locate as there is no sign outside with the name. Once you find the hotel you have to be buzzed in which is comforting to know that no one can just come and go. Hotel staff was nice. Hotel has a lift which was amazing with your heavy luggage. Noisy neighbourhood but for the price, I can't complain!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by UK lad from Scotland

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was not clean, the service was even worse. I went out and came back at about 4:00 am; the receptionist was not there and I was locked out pressing the buzzer for about 45 minutes. Then he came back from wherever he was, claiming that he was in toilet. Unless he was sleeping in the toilet, his explanation was obvious untrue to me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere closer to the city

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Pros: Newly renovated
Cons: Located in a bad area
The hotel seems to have been renovated recently but it is located in a terrible area. Two of us guys were staying for the night and we felt slightly uncomfortable about walking back at night. There isn't even a sign with the hotel name on it which added to the discomfort about the whole situation. The room itself was fine but I would suggest staying somewhere closer to the city center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for budget traveller...

Posted Sep 28, 2012
Location: Near the Arab district alot halal food nearby...
Lived up to my expectation based on the price... Pretty near the MIDI station...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

Ok if you get a discounted rate

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is ok as long as you don't pay too much