Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quirky little hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Everyone has breakfast together at a big table downstairs.
Cons: A desk in the room, fruit for breakfast.
Location: Not very central, but decent transport connections (tram 7, 25)
Very small hotel in a re-purposed residential building. The single room was very small and had no desk, though I could use the window sill as a desk replacement. There is a small CRT TV and a minibar which I did not use. The bathroom was decent and there was a hair dryer. Breakfast is at a large table in the lounge downstairs. The selection was decent though there was no fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

WE à Bruxelles

Posted Feb 3, 2015
C'est un hôtel que je réserve régulièrement pour mes WE à Bruxelles. Il est bien situé, près du métro, et de bon confort. L'accueil y est toujours chaleureux quelle que soit l'heure d'arrivée. Le petit-déjeuner est varié et copieux. La décoration de l'hôtel est originale. Notons juste le défaut dans les douches, où le porte-savon bloque le robinet de la douche, à modifier SVP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by seoheafrom korea

free8734

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good. Clean. Calm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francoisefrom montlucon

ambiance chaleureuse

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
personnel tres a l ecoute et qui m a bien conseille pour mes deplacements a pied dans bruxelles j ai d ailleur prolonger mon sejour d une journée
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wirklich nur für Budgetbewusste

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Die Abreise. :-)
Location: Es ist etwas ausserhalb vom Zentrum. Ich war mit dem Auto unterwegs, zu den ÖV kann ich nichts sagen.
Dame beim Empfang war nicht wirklich motiviert, das kenne ich auch von günstigen Unterkünften anders. Das Wifi gibts nur in der Lobby, die zudem nicht sehr einladend gestaltet ist. Das Zimmer war kalt, der TV kleiner als mein Handy und das Lavabo hatte einen Bedenken erregenden Riss. Zudem ist das ganze Haus sehr hellhörig, man hört jede Tür und Spülung. Ich war müde genug, dass es doch zum Schlafen gereicht hat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christinefrom colmar

Avis mitigé

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel atypique avec une belle ambiance rouge. Gros soucis de rénovation : pas de double vitrage (en hiver cela provoque beaucoup de condensation et des courant d'aire froids), salle de bain avec robinetterie très abîmée, pommeau de souche qui fuit, sèche serviette rouillé, pas de ventilation donc les murs dégoulinent après une douche et moisissure sur les murs) Vraiment dommage car le service est très bien, le petit déjeuner sou forme de table d'hôtes très agréable. la décoration rouge et grise est superbe.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

まぁまぁかな

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Wi-Fiが強いとレビューでみて選びましたが、私の部屋は(3階)とても弱くて困りました… スタッフさんで少し日本語喋れる方がいらっしゃいました。そこは心強いですね。 駅も近くて便利だし、泊まるだけの目的なら十分だと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

sans titre

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre très exigue, trop de bruit de la rue tres passante, salle d'eau limite Petit dejeuner très agreable et sympa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair deal for the price

Posted Dec 6, 2014
the staff was extremely courteous and helpful - the rooms were relatively small and a little "worn out", but clean - the window did not close all the way, which allowed a little draft and noise from the street to enter the room the location is quite good - the breakfast was fine overall the room was a fair deal for the price paid
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was not welcoming . I felt she felt I was a nuisance not a guest. The hotel seemed a much sadder and duller place than my last visit three years ago. What a shame