Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quirky little hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Everyone has breakfast together at a big table downstairs.
Cons: A desk in the room, fruit for breakfast.
Location: Not very central, but decent transport connections (tram 7, 25)
Very small hotel in a re-purposed residential building. The single room was very small and had no desk, though I could use the window sill as a desk replacement. There is a small CRT TV and a minibar which I did not use. The bathroom was decent and there was a hair dryer. Breakfast is at a large table in the lounge downstairs. The selection was decent though there was no fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

WE à Bruxelles

Posted Feb 3, 2015
C'est un hôtel que je réserve régulièrement pour mes WE à Bruxelles. Il est bien situé, près du métro, et de bon confort. L'accueil y est toujours chaleureux quelle que soit l'heure d'arrivée. Le petit-déjeuner est varié et copieux. La décoration de l'hôtel est originale. Notons juste le défaut dans les douches, où le porte-savon bloque le robinet de la douche, à modifier SVP.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FRANCOISEfrom Lille

Séjour au Monty

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quartier calme et très agréable, hôtel dans une belle maison de maître. Déco originale et intimiste. Chambre mériterait un rafraichissement. Ainsi que du chauffage dans la salle-de-bain. La télé ne fonctionnait pas très bien. Service efficace, petit déjeuner très copieux. Globalement satisfaite, je reviendrai!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Peux faire mieux, concept pas abouti.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel bon pour une juste nuit mais pas pour un séjour. Le prix promotionnelle est la valeur réelle de la prestation. Couleur de la déco (du rouge et du gris partout) criarde est agressive. Point très positif: le petit déjeuner. Je ne suis pas communautariste, ni nationaliste mais les langues officiel du pays sont le français, le néerlandais et l'allemand hors ici tout est en anglais!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annafrom Paris

basic

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel only because of its location that was convenient for me at that occasion, but that was its only advantage - room quite noisy, nothing close to a comfort level that you could expect in 21st century... fun concept though with the breakfast etc arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by seoheafrom korea

free8734

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good. Clean. Calm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francoisefrom montlucon

ambiance chaleureuse

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
personnel tres a l ecoute et qui m a bien conseille pour mes deplacements a pied dans bruxelles j ai d ailleur prolonger mon sejour d une journée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ana Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wirklich nur für Budgetbewusste

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Die Abreise. :-)
Location: Es ist etwas ausserhalb vom Zentrum. Ich war mit dem Auto unterwegs, zu den ÖV kann ich nichts sagen.
Dame beim Empfang war nicht wirklich motiviert, das kenne ich auch von günstigen Unterkünften anders. Das Wifi gibts nur in der Lobby, die zudem nicht sehr einladend gestaltet ist. Das Zimmer war kalt, der TV kleiner als mein Handy und das Lavabo hatte einen Bedenken erregenden Riss. Zudem ist das ganze Haus sehr hellhörig, man hört jede Tür und Spülung. Ich war müde genug, dass es doch zum Schlafen gereicht hat.