Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Pau

Bien situé, et agréable pour un voyage business

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: La propreté et le calme. La salle de petit déjeuner avec vue sur les toits Bruxelles. Attention réserver son petit dej. la veille pour le lendemain.
Acces internet limité dans les chambres, cependant la mezzanine (au dessus de la réception) offre une bonne connexion avec une possibilité de s'isoler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Airesb

Buen hotel bien ubicado, cerca del metro

Posted May 11, 2015
Buen hotel, amplia habitacion, relación precio calidad excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Room had been upgraded. Coffee and oj in lobby.
Cons: New carpet in halls. One elevator not operating.
Location: Lots of shopping. Many resturants walking distance.
We were on a holiday. Arrived to be given a map of Brussels and areas to find recommend resturants. Friendly staff that spoke English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Hotel in zentraler Lage und teilweise renoviert

Posted May 5, 2015
Das Businesshotel befindet sich in fußläufiger Lage (5-10 Minuten) zum touristischen Zentrum der Stadt. Das Hotel ist zwar in die Jahre gekommen, es wird jedoch derzeit sukzessive renoviert. Wir kamen in den Genuss eines renovierten, ruhigen Zimmers im 7. Stock, dessen Ausstattung schnörkellos und modern, für einen Wochenendaufenthalt absolut ausreichend ist. Positiv zu bewerten ist die Nespresso Kaffeemaschine auf dem Zimmer, auch über die Größe des Hotelzimmers kann man sich nicht beklagen. Es gibt täglich 3 Kaffeekapseln. Ansonsten ist der Zimmerservice leider nicht so ordentlich, wie wir es uns gewünscht hätten. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sind jedoch sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Insgesamt kann ich das Hotel für einen Wochenendtrip empfehlen und war mit dem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Herts

Great location

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: It's modern & simple & clean.
Cons: The breakfast is outrageously expensive! More than the cost of an evening meal. A more affordable option would make this hotel option absolutely great
This hotel is ideally placed for walking to the Grand Place & is close to a Metro stop. We were able to see much of Brussels easily from here.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Don't be fooled.It is not a 4 star hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
We stayed recently in this hotel.The gentleman at the reception when we arrived was very helpful,so that was good.But... In our room,in the bathroom bin,we had rubbish.The room in general looked really tired.Furniture was old and there were stains on one of tub chairs.The linen on the bad had a hole.Proper hole.About 4cm.Also the sealing in the bathroom had cracks and the paint was coming off. When we were leaving we mentioned it to the hotel staff and they didn't seemed to care that much.We even had to show them photos to proove it. Also of of the lifts was broken,so they started repairing it and banging at about 10.30 am.And as our room was close to the lifts we could hear it well. The only good thing in our opinion is the location of the hotel.But it is certainly not a 4 star hotel.Max 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centro e metropolitana vicini

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: accolglienza
Cons: ascensori poco funzionali, forse per una contingenza
Location: ottima posizione per tanti versi
Viaggio di lavoro. prima volta in questo albergo. Scelta soddisfacente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Convenient to Grand Place area

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much, and it was easy to walk or take public transportation from this location. The only thing to be aware of is that the heat and air system is building wide and not room specific. It was still on heat, so we couldn't cool our room on a warm day/night. Opening the window wasn't an option due to street noise. Otherwise a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, UK

Business in Brussels

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced and could be pre-paid from UK.
Cons: Improve check-in speed when more than 2 or 3 customers arrive together. The same is true in the morning at check-out.
Location: Very easy access to the central square and all of the restaurants.
This was a business trip. The hotel was selected as convenient for the metro, trams and main-line stations. Good nights sleep easy check-out as I was the only one there at that time..
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 兵庫県神戸市

7階の部屋から見る景色は最高だけど...。

Posted Apr 19, 2015
7階の通りに面したシングルに一泊しました。 宿泊した部屋にはバルコニーがついてて、バルコニーからはブリュッセル市内を一望できる景色が見え、最高のロケーションでした。 ...ただ、部屋の設備でシャワールームのドアが壊れていたり、部屋のドアのロックができない(壊れていると思います)など、残念な面があり、せっかくの景色が台無しでした。 この通り沿いには他にもホテルがあり、予算の兼ね合いもありますがあえてここにまた泊まることはないでしょう。