Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pagman72 from Phoenix az

Great all around

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
After 2 weeks of traveling across Europe this was a very welcome find. Very clean, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kris from NJ

Nice hotel to stay in Brussels

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean, also close to trains station to go to Brussels central. They have free shuttle to BRU airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very practical hotel near Brussels airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014
one night stay before flying home - more than adequate and only paid 100 euro - includes wifi and parking which for me was important as i had a rental car for return the next morning - underground parking to boot overall, a fine choice at the price that i would do again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Globetrotter from Boston

Nice hotel with nice spacious rooms

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The room was very good. Spacious. Internet was pathetic even though I purchased the high speed version instead of using the free one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Zsuzsanna Kulik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You pay what you get

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for a couple of night for an exam and the room was clean and very quiet. I was very worried about noises, because I my sleep is light, but didn't hear a thing. I think the hotel is on the bottom of 4 stars Hotels nothing luxurious. The stuff were friendly and helpful and the burger in the restaurant although it was expensive but was very tasty. BTW, dont count on the pool & sauna as there's no swimming pool and the little pool they have in photos was empty. Didnt see anyone there too. In general, I was happy with the hotel and I'd stay there next time as the service was good and it's next to the place I had my exam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Martin from Richmond

It's a nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: The rooms are good.
Cons: The management skills.
Location: The hotel is right opposite Diegem station so convenient for nearby businesses but there are a whole bunch of hotels further up Holidaystrasse.
I spent 2 nights here and whilst the room and hotel are good, the restaurant food was disappointing, the food was overcooked and I had to send a rough glass of house red back. Most disappointing was there being no hot water on the morning when I checked out. There was no apology offered until I mentioned it and so I asked what they would take off my bill in recompense. The reception staff shuttled behind the screen to consult with the manager and the answer was nothing! I was given a voucher to upgrade to a superior room on my next stay...