Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Well located hotel with lots of amenities

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The staff are very helpful and are good listeners. The room was perfectly appointed and quiet - a good night's sleep. Great value for the money. Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amiens

hotel acceuillant, proche du centre

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: proche centre et personnel
Cons: petit dejuener pas à la hauteur des 25€ demandé
Location: très beau quartier, proche centre et quartier royal
bon hotel, proche du centre, situé sur une place avec de bons ptits resto. Personnel acceuillant et serviable. Seul bémol le prix du parking (25€) même si il y a un voiturier et du petit dejeuner (25e) me parait excessif.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Me debí de haber quedado por más tiempo

Posted Jul 12, 2015
El hotel es hermoso y acogedor. El personal es muy amable y respetuoso. La ciudad es hermosa y hay tanto que ver .... Se necesita como mínimo una semana para poder disfrutar de la ciudad. Mi estadía fue buenísima. Qué pena que no me quede por más tiempo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

personnel attentionné emplacement idéal

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Salle du petit dejeuner un peu triste buffet copieux mais peu appétissant. Salon de thé à proximité. Chambre donnant sur Les Sablons agréable mais bénéficierait d'un coup de neuf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great Hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
We arrived in Brussels on a busy day. The concierge was most helpful in arranging the parking of our car. The room was clean and a good size and we'll furnished - great bed, bathroom and plenty of TV stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: more air flow
Location: walking distance to Grand Palace, next door to the expensive shops in the city
The hotel was very nice overall. The room was adequate for sleeping. Wifi worked well. There was a slight smell in the room when gone for long periods of time. It was hotter than usual for may and no AC was working the windows only opened a little so at night it was a little uncomfortable. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast had lots of selection and was available at 7:00 am. Overall happy for a hotel to sleep at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in peaceful environment

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location - pleasant quiet square, cafes nearby, walking distance to Grand Place, big art gallery ust around the corner.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: see above - art gallery nearby, pleasant green tree-lined square, short walk to Grand Place down cobbled streets.
Loved this hotel - comfortable, stylish, great location, ten minutes walk to the Grand Place, and round the corner from the art galleries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good business or weekend hotel in nice area

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area,good wifi, good breakfast. was give a very outdated room but reception upgraded me to a new quickly after complaint.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Virkelig godt hotel med super beliggenhed

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde et dejligt ophold på hotellet og kan klart anbefale det videre. Man får meget for prisen.