Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Business from UK

Business Trip

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, clean and comfortable.
Location: Convenient location, close to Metro station, shops and restaurants.
I have lodged at this hotel several times on business trips over the past year. The hotel provided everything I needed, and I intend to use this hotel again on future trips to Brussels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ILTER from ISTANBUL

Happy to stay at NH Stehanie

Posted Mar 24, 2014
This is a very well situated hotel, a short walk from the Louise metro. Rooms are spacious, simple, clean. and quiet. The staff is very helpful and pleasant. I was deeply impressed by their willingness to allow me to check out considerably after the formal check out time, possibly because it was a Sunday. Compared to other hotels that I have stayed at in Brussels, this was a real value for the money. The social and dining facilities of the hotel are modest, so this would not be recommended for people who plan to spend time at the hotel. Wi fi is free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Catherine Townsend from South Orange

Not up to par, despite amazing location

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need reliable internet and a business-grade hotel, I'm afraid this hotel is not at that level. The staff are lovely and it's centrally located, but the blow dryers die after 1 minute of use and the internet barely worked when I was there. My bathroom had a faint smell of mildew and the sheets were not soft...try somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Spicey from Kent

Valentine Trip

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Early check in and late check out.
Cons: Maybe a cheaper options for breakfast
Location: Louise Metro is 5 minutes walk away and the 3rd stop from Midi station. The main attraction areas are 15 minutes walk away.
An excellent hotel with polite and very helpful staff. We arrived in Brussels very early and went to the hotel at 10am to leave our bags but we were able to check in there and then. This was an amazing surprise. The room was huge with a 7' bed. It was very clean a airy. The view from the room wasn't fantastic but that wasn't an issue. The bathroom was also huge with a very good shower. The basin was cracked but this didn't detract from the overall experience which I would grade as excellent. We didn't use the buffet breakfast option as we felt it was expensive. Finally we were really surprised to discover that we didn't have to check out until 5pm on Sunday. This is a fantastic option and made our trip even more special. A big thank you to all the staff at NH Stephanie we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Business from UK

Business Trip

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Location: Convenient location near metro station, shops and restaurants.
Hotel was clean and comfortable, and perfect for my business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaby

Good value in Brussels

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed
Cons: Speed of internet service
Location: Located close to Avenue Louise with great shopping and restaurants nearby. Easily accessible by public transportation.
NH Stephanie is a no-nonsense hotel which focuses on the basics. A good location, comfortable spacious rooms and reasonable rates. Great for business travellers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by IL from london

Good location

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything ok apart from the whole corridor on the 5th floor it stunk of cigarette smoke mixed with strong odor of cinnamon air freshener, gave me a headache
4 out of 5
Recommended
by IH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruddock from London

Distinctly Average

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very average hotel at a typically extortionate Brussels room rate; unpleasant smell in the hallway, basic room amenities, dated & scuffed furniture. Reasonable breakfast & decent location.