Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean Room, Expensive Breakfast

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Very clean, location was within 10 minute drive of everything.
Cons: Seemed a little snobby, like tourists weren't welcome only business people.
Helpful staff, free parking, expensive breakfast, not much staff, no cable or AC.Seemed a little snobby, like tourists weren't welcome only business people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clo from London

Lovely

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I was a little worried, due to reviews I'd read, but was very pleasantly surprised. Lovely lady at reception. Great room with a view of the city. Within walking distance of city centre and European Parliament. 2 mins from the metro. Quiet on the weekend, but overall great and would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy from Venice

Close to the European Commission

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff; wifi; private parking; convenient location
Location: Close to the European Commission and Parc Cinquantinere. 20 minute walk to the Grand Place
Easy to find, clean rooms and friendly accommodating staff. We'd forgotton our electric plug adaptor and they supplied one immediately. Lovely to have the 'Nespresso' machine in the room - even if we didn't have time to use it. Free wifi made keeping in touch with my husband's business very easy - and it worked! So often in-house wifi doesn't or is so slow that it renders it almost useless. Real bonus though was the private car parking facility - would be an absolute must mid week. We would definitely book there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from A

Weekend in Bxks

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Good and close to airport bus stop and metro. Bar was soulless and breakfast a rip off at 15 Euros. Stale bread, tinned fruit and tired scrambled eggs. If you stay here go out for breakfast or a beer,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from United Kingdom

Reasonable Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It is in the European area of the city and as our stay was over the weekend it was quiet
Cons: The 2 rooms allocated to my party were adequate for our stay although the decor was tired and in need of refreshing.
Location: Close to 2 metro stations which get you to the centre of the city very quickly. There are a number of restaurants of various nations close by.
The hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Reading, UK

Reasonable hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Cons: One of the receptionists was unfriendly and told us that breakfast had to be ordered for the next day before 3pm but this was not mentioned before
Location: There were a few restaurants close to the hotel but not much else.
This hotel was a very well priced but breakfast was charged separately so overall it was not so cheap. The location of the hotel is not as central as some people may like, being in a business area, but there was a metro station nearby and it took only about half an hour to walk into the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Estar from UK London

Nice hotel, in a central place easy to commute

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very nice, staff were really but would have preferred to have free teas and coffees. Apart from that everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Nottingham

Good sized and pleasant hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel is clean and well presented. Staff is polite and helpful. It's a bit further away from Brussels centre so getting back and forth could be costly or tiring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue

Good location in the European Quarter

Posted May 5, 2014
Comfortable, but a little worn looking. Close to metro and the EU complex
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annemarie from london

Was good destination nxt to metro

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Lovely area and easy to get everywhere- hotel was nice and clean and well worth the money