Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, CA

Great hotel if you're driving around Belgium

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Cons: Could be a little quieter in the rooms.
We chose the airport Novotel for the last leg of our Belgium trip because of its location. It's extremely close to the airport. With ample reasonable parking we were able to go to and from the hotel and visit the surrounding area with our rental car, and then return it for our flight out bright and early. The hotel was very clean, comfortable. Food was decent, and the staff were very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville, Ontario

Convenient

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Convenience to airport. shuttle
Cons: Reasonable cost of breakfast
Location: Only the nearest of the airport but don't know about the rest.
The hotel was convenient and couldn't be faulted but not very friendly. Breakfast extremely expensive at $20 per head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Ristorante
L'albergo è vicino all'aeroporto di Brux Zaventem, molto comodo anche per lo shuttle che college il terminale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Just overnight end here - staff very pleasant- shuttle service good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches und hilfbereit Personal
Fruhstuck sehr teuer, lohnt sich nicht, mangelnd warmes Wasser im Bad und Dusche
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Service internet

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Impossible de se connecter au wifi... Extrêmement gênant en voyage d'affaire. Pas de solution car ma chambre était en fin de couloir interminable, donc juste pas de chance !!! Dommage car les installations hôtelières et la propreté des chambres sont au rendez-vous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly hotel near airport

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pet friendly hotel near airport with free shuttle running every 30 minutes. Great for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I think Micro oven should be available in rooms

Posted Feb 13, 2015
I think Micro oven should be available in rooms or at least common for all. Even though hotel is charging so much ,we have ti buy even water. These are basic facilities and should provide with room as complementary. Again Breakfast is generally complementary at most of hotel which is not at Novotel. Other than that they have Shared CAB facility from Airport which is very good. Overall it was a good experienced only i had hard time finding food as it is outside of city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torbjörn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com