Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Nice room friendly staff

Posted May 28, 2015
Staff in this hotel was very friendly, it is secure, maybe a bit too secure. Rooms are tidy and seems to be renovated quite recently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent

Posted May 21, 2015
Excellent in every way. Staff were very willing to respond to a couple of requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Verkehrsgünstig gelegen und trotzdem ruhig . Die Altstadt ist in Ca 15min zu Fuß erreicht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel , well situated near Brussels Midi

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and helpful staff
Location: Only a 10 to 15 minute walk away from the Grand Place and Mannequin Pis , lots of interesting shops and bars to be visited en route
Staff very helpful , rooms kept immaculate and good breakfast , would thoroughly recommend this hotel , very well situated for those arriving at Brussels Midi train or Bus stations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, MD

A little home away from home

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the Metro train station very convenient for exploring many parts of the city.
Cons: It would be nice to be able to get snacks and food at times other than breakfast.
Location: At first we were dismay by its location near the train station, but the convenience of lunch/snack food and ease in going anywhere in town were great.
Although this hotel looks from the outside like a hole in the wall and offers few amenities, it was comfortable and clean. The staff was eager to please and very helpful. The location is a 9-10 Euro taxi ride or a change of trains on the metro but was very convenient as the train station across the street was clean and safe and offered decent food and cheap souvenirs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and handy for the station

Posted Apr 6, 2015
used this hotel as a stop over on an inter railing trip. Ideal as straight across from midi station. Very clean and nice room. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice clean hotel near gare du midi and by metro

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Lovely hotel clean and lovely service. Only complaint would be the room temp is controlled by reception and the city charge. I was also not advised by expedia i would have to secure €50 a night for the mini bar even though i had paid beforehand for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

Smart hotel convenient for Brussels Midi station

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Its cleanliness and closeness to Brussels Midi railway and Eurostar station.
Location: The railway station has fast food and some small shops. There's few restuarants close by but some meals are available in the nearly Ibis hotel.
We only stayed one night but the room was clean and comfortable. There is no restaurant but it does have a small breakfast area although breakfast is an expensive addition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

Fint hotell nær Medi stasjonen.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: God standard. Hyggelig betjening.
Cons: Frokosten kunne vært mer variert.
Location: Nært stasjonen (Medi) og i gangavstand til sentrum (Grand Place).
Fin standard. Be om rom mot bakgården. Ikke noe å utsette på oppholdet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom QLD

Close to train station

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Excellent hotel for the price. Room was by far the most spacious we have had so far. About a 20min walk to city centre. If stopping in Brussels via train then well worth. Only downside was lack of restaurants surrounding hotel but I may have taken a wrong turn!