Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Ubicación estupenda y el hotel está genial, pasamos un fin de semana estupendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno con famiglia.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Cons: Colazione troppo cara
Hotel in posizione centrale a due passi dalla BOrsa e dalla piazza.l hotel e'pulito,la camera quadrupla spaziosa e calda viste le temperature esterne. Personale gentile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton, UK

Novotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Courteous staff, both welcoming and helpful. Hotel clean, quiet and close to city attractions such as Grand Place. Pool, albeit slightly small is a welcomed additional extra, offering chance to chillax after a days sight seeing, but can become busy dependant on time of day. Overall provides good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torino

Hotel di buon livello con gestione poco premurosa

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Soggiorno da anni nei novotel è ancora una volta debbo rilevare che la catena e' assai condizionata dal personale dei paesi di appartenenza . Nel caso pecogico l ' hotel era gestito da personale non sempre all' altezza spesso scortese e nervoso .Ho fatto colazione il primo giorno ma essendo arrivato alle 9.40 ho visto letteralmente i camerieri portarmi via la colazione dall' area comune ... Non meglio in reception ove il primo giorno mi fanno negato una cartina della città ;aggiungo che " per politica dell ' hotel " hanno preteso e addebitato alla mia carta di credito 200 euro per eventuali consumazioni, quando io avevo pagato in anticipo tutto l ' importo del soggiorno gia' due mesi prima. Che classe ragazzi! Un vero peccato perché' l' hotel offre molto, e' piacevole a vedersi , ha servizi non da tutti come mappe interattive internet gratuito wi Fi in camera sala fitness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Great hotel right in the centre of Brussels!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
My partner and I stayed here for 2 nights and have absolutely no complaints. Friendly staff, close to restaurants and bars, yummy breakfast and clean and comfy rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morbegno

Gran bell hotel a 2 passi da grand Palace

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hotel 3 stelle (che a mio parere dovrebbe essere un 4 stelle) situato a 5 minuti da grand Palace e attaccato alla fermata della metro. Camere sempre pulite, struttura interattiva e funzionale con un personale cortese e disponibile..... Consigliatissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Close to city centre

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Nice clean hotel close to city centre and tourist attractions. Modern hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo poco distante dal centro.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Poco distante dal centro
Cons: Firmare un check in nella propria lingua. Non tutti conoscono l'inglese.
Location: A 10 min dal centro, ristoranti e metro' vicini.
Carino come albergo, personale freddo che non parla italiano, colazione troppo cara, la camera non era riscaldata a sufficienza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Annabelle, Hotel Management
Dear Client, First of all I would like to thank you that you took the time to communicate us your impressions concerning your stay in Novotel Brussels Centre – Tour Noire. I herewith would like to inform you that I transmitted your reactions to all my team members. Looking forward to meet you again in Novotel, I remain at your disposal. Annabelle Secretary Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, excellent service!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
it was a pleasant stay! The room is clean and staffs are really helpful and friendly. Would love to stay in this hotel again on next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dichtbij de kerstmarkt

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Mooi hotel in het centrum van Brussel. Dichtbij de kerstmarkt en de winkels. De kamer was groot en schoon en er was rekening gehouden met onze voorkeur voor een bad i.p.v. een douche.