Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from diddillibah aust

good hotel close to station for train traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: No
Location: Close to train and tram to see all the sights and attractions
Good fresh decor close to all amenities train,tram,bus. Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Mr Park BXL , Hotel Management
Dear Bruce, thank you for your recent visiti and the review you wrote about our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you had a good stay and like to thank you for your 5 star rating. We do hope that you'll stay again with us in the future. Best regards, Mr Park BXL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nulla da eccepire...hotel pulito silenzioso...camera spaziosa luminosa calda accogliente...bagno grande comodissimo...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very convenient for Gare du Midi

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff- very quiet and clean. Great value for money. Central location.
Cons: Earlier check-in time! 15.00 is ridiculous.
Very spacious and gracious-couldn't believe how inexpensive it was. Breakfast was high quality too. Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Mr ParkBXL , Hotel Management
Dear truesay? Thank you very much for your recent stay and the feedback you wrote about our hotel. We are delighted with your 4 star rating and specially your comment about breakfast made our day. We do believe breakfast is important for our guests. We do look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Mr ParkBXL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SEUNGHAN from 한국

1박 후기

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
역 바로 뒤여서 아주 접근성이 좋고 직원들도 친절하고 깔끔하고 넓고 좋은 기억만 있습니다. 다시 벨기에에 간다고 해도 이곳에서 묵을것 같습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Mr Park Bxl, Hotel Management
dear guest, Thank you for your stay and the nice words you wrote. We look forward to your next visit! See you then! Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristianus from Singapore

Nice and quite hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is quite alright, clean and located near train station. No early check in unless you pay additional 40 euro. You can leave your luggages at the concierge if you arrive early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Mr Park Bxl, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your visit and the nice review you wrote. Your 4 star rating gives us great pleasure. We do look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Mr Park Bxl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by guylene from orleans

sejour court à Bruxelles

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
venue pour asia expo depuis la France je voulais un hôtel au plus près de la gare.Celui- ci était parfaitement situé.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Mr Park Bxl, Hotel Management
Cher je vous remercie pour votre séjour et les commentaires que vous avez écrit. Nous attendons avec impatience votre prochain séjour. Cordiallement,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by luiz ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

便利で快適なホテルです。

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: 清潔(部屋の床が掃除してある)、駅近、洗練された内装、コストパフォーマンスは最高。
Cons: 部屋にミニでもいいから冷蔵庫があればよかった。
ホテルはミディ駅の目の前にあります。列車で到着し、チェックイン時刻より2時間ほど早かったのですが、部屋に入れてくれました。部屋は、パリ、アムステルダム、ブリュッセルと来て一番清潔で快適でした。ホテルは日本資本なのか分りませんが、エントランスも日本庭園をイメージしたものになっていたし、部屋にテッシュペーパーやメモ用紙などが備えてありました。 二人で泊まりましたが、部屋も広いし美しいしどなたにもお勧めできます。でもブリュッセルの歴史を感じたい人には不向きかもしれません。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and the 4 star rating. We are happy to read that you had a good stay and enjoyed our hotel. We do look forward to your next stay in Brussels. Best regards, Mr Park BXL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxfordshire, UK

Decent hotel next to Brussels Midi station

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Ideal for Eurostar travellers as it next to Midi Station. Metro and trams right next to hotel. Friendly staff, clean, very comfortable room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent visit and the review you wrote. We are pleased to find out that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Mr Park BXL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Nortghamptonshire, UK

Good business/leisure stay near Brussels Midui

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
My 4th stay here and would be recommended choice for Central Brussels. Unusually the water was not hot in the morning for my shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Mr Park Bxl, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your recent visit and the review you wrote. We are happy to read that you had a good stay and that our hotel is your recommended place to stay in Brussels. We are sorry to hear about the hot water issues you had during your stay and look into that with our technical department. Best regards, Mr Park BXL