Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MALAYSIA,MY

Comfortable room and good located

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and perfect location
Cons: the preparation to make sure the room are ready prior the guest are check in
Location: near to main Train station and easy access by metro to go anywhere.
We booked this hotel for the first time and it was impressed. We like to room design and cleanness of the room, we really very enjoyed staying in the room and the bed was so comfortable. The location was good, it was just opposite the train station. The is one thing was disappointed was when we reach the room , there is no curtain in the room and i need to go reception and informed them. They willing to change the room for us but the waiting to change the room and to input one more single bed was took a long time which make me unhappy with that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Dear Lily, thank you for your recent visit and the review you wrote about our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the room and our comfy beds. Sorry about the curtain that went missing, indeed it has been sent to the cleaning company and we didn't got it back yet. We hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredibly convenient for train travelers

Posted Oct 15, 2014
With just a walk across the street from the Brussels Midi (International) train station, the Park Hotel is an excellent place to stay for people traveling by train.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your recent stay and the review you wrote about us. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel vlakbij station zuid

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Op zich aangenaam verblijf voor een goede prijs. We hadden alleen bij het inchecken een wat stugge ontvangt van de receptioniste (stagiaire). Verder goede kamer en perfecte ligging om de stad te verkennen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your recent visit and the review, Happy to find out you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉、日本

Brussels Midi駅前のホテル

Posted Sep 26, 2014
ブリュッセル南駅を出てすぐ目と鼻の先。 洗練された設備の綺麗なホテル。 客室へのエレベータには、ルームキーロックがあり安心。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cheshire

Very nice hotel convenient to train station and fo

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: We liked the hotel for it's convenient position as it was very near the station we were able to continue our trip to Luxembourg by train.
Cons: The price of the breakfast! At 15 Euros per person it really is over priced. We later stayed in other hotels where the breakfast was 5 euros.
Location: Beautiful city to visit during the day and also in the evening when the buildings are lit.
Hotel staff were very welcoming. Room lovely and bright & clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymond Meijllfrom Nederland

Room is nice. Service is ok. Restaurant terrible.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are nice and modern, beds are good, shower as well. However be careful not to book room 611 and probably 511, 411, 311, 211 etc. Terrible elevator noises all night long. Parking is on the side with some elevator mechanism didn't dare to even try it. Staff is nice and polite. Breakfast is ok, however don't have diner in the restaurant: understaffed, so long waiting time. When my food arrived the hamburger was heavily overdone and could have been as a deadly projectile. Didn't pay for that (for the first time in my life). The waitor agreed totally with me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Mr Park Bxl, Hotel Management
Dear Raymond, Thank you for your stay and feedback here. Sorry to hear about the noise you suffered during the night and the service in our restaurant. We continue to improve ourselves on a daily basis and take your feedback to heart. We do hope when you visit us a next time you'll see that improvement has been made. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 김혜민from 대한민국

정말 깔끔하고 좋았어요

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
넓고 깨끗하고 직원도 친절하였으며 브뤼셀 미디역 바로 앞이라 교통도 매우 좋았습니다. 벨기에 브뤼셀에 다시 간다면 다시 여기서 묵고 싶습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 가족여행자from 한국

가족여행시 참조하세요

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
런던에서 암스테르담으로 이동하는 중간에 브뤼셀에서 1박하기 위해 이 호텔을 이용했습니다. 기차역 바로 맞은편에 호텔이 있지만, 런던에서 유로스타를 타고 왔을 경우 기차역을 돌아가야 하기 때문에 6~7분 정도 거리입니다. 시설, 서비스 등 모두 만족스러웠습니다. midi역 근처에 숙박을 해야 한다면 꼭 추천해 드리고 싶네요.