Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel by the brussels midi

Posted Jan 8, 2014
a wonderfully clean, modern and value for money hotel 2 minutes walk to the eurostar terminal. love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Free Wifi, Great location, very clean and nice room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very central, but worn-out rooms

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing beats the location of this hotel, and the service is (very) friendly. But rooms are spartan, and cleaning not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas market weekend

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Modern stylish hotel ideally located across the road from Midi/Zuid station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Topcat105uk from Halifax, UK

Very Convenient Location

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in an excellent location, perfect for the tired traveller as its directly opposite the Brussels Midi station where the Eurostar train comes in. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Only minor grumbles were that we would have liked a double room rather than a twin and the hotel is in need of a redecoration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A Daly from Meath

Excellent hotel, pity about the surrounding area

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Radisson, Park Inn is an excellent hotel, good sized rooms, extremely helpful staff. The breakfast if ordered at reception is excellent value at €11, with a good selection of hot food, fresh fruit and pastries. The hotel is right beside Gare midi where the bus for Charleroi departs from. It is three metro stops away from the Grand Place. Unfortunately the surrounding area is very run down and a bit seedy. You can avoid the area by just going across the road to the metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from SG

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: very near to Midi train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by emsk from london

Great location, excellent service

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
if you've got a late arrival/early start on Eurostar. Could not be any closer without being on top of the terminal. Free wifi in the rooms was the other clincher when we were deciding on our hotel, and the free wifi in the rooms here works fine. Proves that other hotels are ripping you off for wifi. When we wanted to add a third person to our twin room for our second night, reception staff were perfectly accommodating and agreed immediately to it, for a very fair price. The room, and the hotel in general, was comfortable and clean. Zero problems, next time I go to Brussels I'm staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013