Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Jun 30, 2015
This hotel is conveniently located across the street from a major train station. It is not in the most flattering part of Brussels but you can easily get to other areas by public transit. The price was great for the value. The room was very comfortable and all the necessities are there. Not sure the breakfast buffet is worth 17 Euros, but if you get it included in your rate then it is a nice convenience. Parking on site is also convenient (23 Euro charge). Hotel bar was modern with a nice selection. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

In front of station Brussels-Midi

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great location right across from station Brussels-Midi. Clean, modern, nice hotel, with helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Convenience.
Location: Very conveniently located across the street from Brussels Midi station and a 20 min ute walk from the City Center
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everything about it was convenient and the free wi-fi worked very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by The Park Inn Team , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit and the review you wrote. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcome on one of your next trips. Best regards, The Park Inn Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jun 15, 2015
A very comfortable hotel directly across from the Midi Station. It was very quiet and comfortable. it was easy to catch the Metro from the hotel to the city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by The Park Inn Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank youy for your recent visit and the review you wrote. We are very happy that you rated us 5 stars and look forward to perhaps a next visit. Best regards, The Park Inn Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the station

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was first class as were room amenities
Cons: Double glazed windows required to block out street noise.
Unfortunately all the good aspects of the hotel were ruined by a very noisy room next to the loading dock of the next premises that was used 24 hours a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

War OK

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Leider so gut wie kein Service an der Bar. Wenn überhaupt musste der Kollege von der Rezeption einspringen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from チェコ

南駅目の前で、電車利用や、ライアンエアー利用の旅に最適!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: ロケーション、ホテル自体
Cons: 片方の部屋の金庫が壊れていたが、言えば直してくれたのではないかと思う。
Location: ブリュッセル南駅目の前
今回初めてのベルギーで、EU内からライアンエアーにてシャルロワ空港着。空港からブリュッセル南駅までは直通のバスで一時間弱。バス停からホテルへは多少迷いつつ15分程で到着、帰りは道もわかっていたので10分程で到着。 ホテルは、新しく綺麗で南駅から横断歩道を渡って目の前、わかりやすく便利だった。 友達家族と一緒だったので、コネクティングルームにして貰い楽しく過ごせた。 冷蔵庫はないが、ケトルがあるので便利。バスルームアメニティはヨーロッパでは最低限のところが多いような気がするのでここも同様かと思う。 お部屋も広く窓も大きく、快適だった。また行くことがあればここに泊まりたいと思う。コスパもよい。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit and the nice review you wrote. We are happy that you had a good stay. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from diddillibah aust

good hotel close to station for train traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: No
Location: Close to train and tram to see all the sights and attractions
Good fresh decor close to all amenities train,tram,bus. Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Mr Park BXL , Hotel Management
Dear Bruce, thank you for your recent visiti and the review you wrote about our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you had a good stay and like to thank you for your 5 star rating. We do hope that you'll stay again with us in the future. Best regards, Mr Park BXL