Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom チェコ

南駅目の前で、電車利用や、ライアンエアー利用の旅に最適!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: ロケーション、ホテル自体
Cons: 片方の部屋の金庫が壊れていたが、言えば直してくれたのではないかと思う。
Location: ブリュッセル南駅目の前
今回初めてのベルギーで、EU内からライアンエアーにてシャルロワ空港着。空港からブリュッセル南駅までは直通のバスで一時間弱。バス停からホテルへは多少迷いつつ15分程で到着、帰りは道もわかっていたので10分程で到着。 ホテルは、新しく綺麗で南駅から横断歩道を渡って目の前、わかりやすく便利だった。 友達家族と一緒だったので、コネクティングルームにして貰い楽しく過ごせた。 冷蔵庫はないが、ケトルがあるので便利。バスルームアメニティはヨーロッパでは最低限のところが多いような気がするのでここも同様かと思う。 お部屋も広く窓も大きく、快適だった。また行くことがあればここに泊まりたいと思う。コスパもよい。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit and the nice review you wrote. We are happy that you had a good stay. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom diddillibah aust

good hotel close to station for train traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: No
Location: Close to train and tram to see all the sights and attractions
Good fresh decor close to all amenities train,tram,bus. Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Mr Park BXL , Hotel Management
Dear Bruce, thank you for your recent visiti and the review you wrote about our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you had a good stay and like to thank you for your 5 star rating. We do hope that you'll stay again with us in the future. Best regards, Mr Park BXL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nulla da eccepire...hotel pulito silenzioso...camera spaziosa luminosa calda accogliente...bagno grande comodissimo...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very convenient for Gare du Midi

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff- very quiet and clean. Great value for money. Central location.
Cons: Earlier check-in time! 15.00 is ridiculous.
Very spacious and gracious-couldn't believe how inexpensive it was. Breakfast was high quality too. Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Mr ParkBXL , Hotel Management
Dear truesay? Thank you very much for your recent stay and the feedback you wrote about our hotel. We are delighted with your 4 star rating and specially your comment about breakfast made our day. We do believe breakfast is important for our guests. We do look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Mr ParkBXL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

便利で快適なホテルです。

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: 清潔(部屋の床が掃除してある)、駅近、洗練された内装、コストパフォーマンスは最高。
Cons: 部屋にミニでもいいから冷蔵庫があればよかった。
ホテルはミディ駅の目の前にあります。列車で到着し、チェックイン時刻より2時間ほど早かったのですが、部屋に入れてくれました。部屋は、パリ、アムステルダム、ブリュッセルと来て一番清潔で快適でした。ホテルは日本資本なのか分りませんが、エントランスも日本庭園をイメージしたものになっていたし、部屋にテッシュペーパーやメモ用紙などが備えてありました。 二人で泊まりましたが、部屋も広いし美しいしどなたにもお勧めできます。でもブリュッセルの歴史を感じたい人には不向きかもしれません。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and the 4 star rating. We are happy to read that you had a good stay and enjoyed our hotel. We do look forward to your next stay in Brussels. Best regards, Mr Park BXL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxfordshire, UK

Decent hotel next to Brussels Midi station

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Ideal for Eurostar travellers as it next to Midi Station. Metro and trams right next to hotel. Friendly staff, clean, very comfortable room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent visit and the review you wrote. We are pleased to find out that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Mr Park BXL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Very good hotel. Big modern room. Next to the station so convenient if you are coming to Brussels by train. Close to the centre - possibly around 15 - 20 minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rewelacja

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel godny polecenia
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Mr Park Bxl, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent visit and the feedback you wrote, We are pleased you gave us 5 stars! We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Mr Park BXL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

移動が便利な清潔なホテル

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: 場所の便利さ、部屋の広さと清潔さ
Cons: スタッフの対応が今ひとつ(質問しても丁寧に答えてくれなかったり、英語が不明なスタッフがいたり、愛想の悪い女性スタッフがいたり)。ホテルからの電話代がバカ高いので要注意。
Location: 南駅に近く、パリから来る/行く際に便利
南駅の真ん前にあり、パリからTGVでついてもすぐ見つけられる。地下鉄で市中に移動しやすく、駅中のスーパーマーケットで買い物もできる。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janfrom Banbury

Good overnight stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here overnight so we could walk into Brussels Town Centre but also be close to Brussels railway station as we were catching the Eurostar the following morning. Great hotel, clean, friendly, good facilities and all in all an excellent stay - would definitely stay here again