Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MALAYSIA,MY

Comfortable room and good located

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and perfect location
Cons: the preparation to make sure the room are ready prior the guest are check in
Location: near to main Train station and easy access by metro to go anywhere.
We booked this hotel for the first time and it was impressed. We like to room design and cleanness of the room, we really very enjoyed staying in the room and the bed was so comfortable. The location was good, it was just opposite the train station. The is one thing was disappointed was when we reach the room , there is no curtain in the room and i need to go reception and informed them. They willing to change the room for us but the waiting to change the room and to input one more single bed was took a long time which make me unhappy with that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Very nice hotel convenient to train station and fo

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: We liked the hotel for it's convenient position as it was very near the station we were able to continue our trip to Luxembourg by train.
Cons: The price of the breakfast! At 15 Euros per person it really is over priced. We later stayed in other hotels where the breakfast was 5 euros.
Location: Beautiful city to visit during the day and also in the evening when the buildings are lit.
Hotel staff were very welcoming. Room lovely and bright & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good experience

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: breakfast ,location ,wifi staff
Cons: there are no slipers in the room and the tube inside the shower did not worked properly ( water was fooling the shower )
right in the front of the train station ,nice hotel , very nice breakfast very kind staff,wifi worked so well ( included in the price )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for getting an early morning train from Midi

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: It's literally across the road from Midi station. This is useful for early morning trains.
Cons: The colour scheme is a bit wacky. A double bed made of 2 beds separated by an inch isn't much use if you are on your own.
Location: Not good for anything other than catching a train. It's the red light district and everything including the station is seedy at night.
Very easy to find from the station as long as you come out of the door on the south side (on the main concourse by the high numbered platforms). It's literally across the street - mind the trams. It's otherwise nothing particularly special, but if the only reason you are staying there is to catch a 6am train it is perfect. You will probably want to take the train to Centraal if you want to see Brussels proper. Definitely don't walk at night as the whole area around Midi station is seedy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Mr ParkBXL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and the review you wrote about our hotel! We are happy to find that you could catch that early train! Please visit us again soon! Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel, across from Gare Midi, /Brussels

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Restaurant. See above.
Hotel was located in a safe, convenient area with east access to train, Metro, and bus service. Front desk staff was always helpful. Rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet. Only negative was that the restaurant was overpriced and closed too early. Just walk through the station to exit at opposite end where there are a variety of choices. Vacationers might be better off to pick a location closer to Gare Central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location excellent for Brussels Midi
We stayed there as a base for travelling to the Grand Prix, it was very handy for the station, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Great hotel in a great city!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: The hotel is conveniently located across the street from a major transportation center for the city making it a wise choice for anyone visiting the ci
The hotel is conveniently located across the street from a major transportation center for the city making it a wise choice for anyone visiting the city. The hotel is modern with all the amenities to accomodate even the most particular traveler. The staff was prompt,courteous and helpful with any questions we posed. Their AM breakfast was beyond expectation for selection and quality. They have convenient internet service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

It's okay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
It's behind a building. The gardening looks very untidy. The staff do very well, polite and professional. The cleaning staff should always knock than just assuming no one is in just because the don't disturb sign has not been hanged. The breakfast is brilliant. But it lucks a certain feel.like the idea that you need a key card to use the elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: the distance from Eurostar
Location: Brussels is a good place to visit...a lot of things to see! 3 days stay will be enough.
if you're looking for just simple hotel, Park Inn is one of them. very near to the Eurostar station so easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, GA

Nice hotel right across street from train station

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Excellent location, great price, met all our needs. Has restaurant and bar and nice courtyard. Very friendly front desk. Only negative was room temperature regulation. Didn't seem to be working well, but I brought my own travel fan...so not a major issue