Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Jun 30, 2015
This hotel is conveniently located across the street from a major train station. It is not in the most flattering part of Brussels but you can easily get to other areas by public transit. The price was great for the value. The room was very comfortable and all the necessities are there. Not sure the breakfast buffet is worth 17 Euros, but if you get it included in your rate then it is a nice convenience. Parking on site is also convenient (23 Euro charge). Hotel bar was modern with a nice selection. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Parkinnteam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to write about it. This means a lot to us and the community out here. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the next one. Best regards, The Park Inn Brussels Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

In front of station Brussels-Midi

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great location right across from station Brussels-Midi. Clean, modern, nice hotel, with helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Convenience.
Location: Very conveniently located across the street from Brussels Midi station and a 20 min ute walk from the City Center
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everything about it was convenient and the free wi-fi worked very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by The Park Inn Team , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit and the review you wrote. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcome on one of your next trips. Best regards, The Park Inn Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jun 15, 2015
A very comfortable hotel directly across from the Midi Station. It was very quiet and comfortable. it was easy to catch the Metro from the hotel to the city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by The Park Inn Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank youy for your recent visit and the review you wrote. We are very happy that you rated us 5 stars and look forward to perhaps a next visit. Best regards, The Park Inn Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the station

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was first class as were room amenities
Cons: Double glazed windows required to block out street noise.
Unfortunately all the good aspects of the hotel were ruined by a very noisy room next to the loading dock of the next premises that was used 24 hours a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

War OK

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Leider so gut wie kein Service an der Bar. Wenn überhaupt musste der Kollege von der Rezeption einspringen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always good

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
I stay here a lot, always good. Not the best area but close to Eurostar for late and early trains
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Mr Park Bxl, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your latest stay and all the ones from the past! We are happy to hear that we are your home away from home and look forward to your next stop in Brussels. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renata from Rio de janeiro

Perfeito para quem vai e volta de trem!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nossa estadia foi ótima! O hotel é literalmente em frente à estação Gare du Midi, em Bruxelas, portanto, perfeita para nós que ficamos apenas um dia na cidade e iríamos partir bem cedo de trem. Staff simpático, solícito e hotel muito confortável! Super recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from Chicago

Convenient to train station

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room is as advertised. It is right across the street from the Brussels midi zuid train station, which is awesome when you've been on a really long flight. The neighborhood isn't anything to write home about, but it's by a train station, so, just temper your expectations. When traveling on a day trip to Bruges, or when taking our train to Amsterdam, it is great being across the street from the train station. The hotel staff is great. They would even look up train times for me for my day trips. Very friendly. There is a lot of fun to be had in Brussels, it just may not be by the train station, but that's what walking and taxis are for :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Mr Park Bxl, Hotel Management
Dear Carlos, Thank you very much for your recent visit to Brussels and the nice review you wrote. We are very pleased that you had a great time in Brussels and look forward to your next stay. Best regards!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from London

Better Locations Around

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient for Eurostar but in a dodgy neighbourhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Mr Park Bxl, Hotel Management
Dear Kenneth, thank you for your recent visit and the review you wrote. We feel sorry that you juist based your review on the location and don't say anything about the hotel and its facilities self. We do hope that you'll come back in the future. Best regards,