Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Very good hotel. Big modern room. Next to the station so convenient if you are coming to Brussels by train. Close to the centre - possibly around 15 - 20 minutes walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

移動が便利な清潔なホテル

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: 場所の便利さ、部屋の広さと清潔さ
Cons: スタッフの対応が今ひとつ(質問しても丁寧に答えてくれなかったり、英語が不明なスタッフがいたり、愛想の悪い女性スタッフがいたり)。ホテルからの電話代がバカ高いので要注意。
Location: 南駅に近く、パリから来る/行く際に便利
南駅の真ん前にあり、パリからTGVでついてもすぐ見つけられる。地下鉄で市中に移動しやすく、駅中のスーパーマーケットで買い物もできる。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

ottima posizione per spostarsi con i mezzi

Posted Feb 11, 2015
L'albergo si trova proprio di fronte alla stazione Bruxelles Zuid - Midi, punto di snodo di treni, metro, tram, autobus. Perfetto per gli spostamenti. Camera molto grande e comfortevole, pulizia ottima. Avrei preferito il piatto doccia piuttosto che lo scarico sul pavimento, ma va bene così, rapporto qualità/prezzo soddisfacente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pratique !

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: La proximité de la gare du midi
Cons: La fille à la réception ne parlait pas français ... nous avons parlé anglais ... nous sommes toujours en Belgique quand même !
Idéal quand on doit prendre le train tôt le matin à la gare du midi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Chere Isabelle, Merci pour votre sejour et votre commentaire ici. On est content que vous trouvez que notre hotel est bien pratique pour explorer Bruxelles. Merci, Mr Park Bxl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lille

ideal weekend proche des transports

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: J'ai aimé le confort de la chambre
Cons: L'amabilité du personnel à la réception. (pour ma part la dame qui m'a reçu à été très froide et sans sourire) déception sur ce point.
Location: Le quartier n'est pas recommandé pour la balade le soir. Pensez plutôt à prendre le tram puis sortir à bourse
Bon hôtel. Chambre très confortable. J'ai réservé ici dans le cadre personnel pour un weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Xmas Markets trip

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location & Staff
Good hotel, very convenient close to Eurostar terminus & metro. Newly refurbised triple room - very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ブリュッセル南駅近くの便利なホテル

Posted Dec 15, 2014
ブリュッセル南駅の出口を出て、横断歩道を渡ってすぐのホテルでとても便利でした。部屋は天井が高く広く、綺麗でした。冷蔵庫や歯ブラシ、パジャマ等のアメニティは無く、シャワーキャップ、靴磨き、爪やすり、綿棒とコットン、ボディソープ兼シャンプーのみです。湯沸かしポットはありました。 とても快適にすごすことができるホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Very nice hotel by the midi train station

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, safe and good location.
Cons: A small table in the room would be good, for writing/ eating.
Location: Beside the Midi station, very good location. Lots of shops in the midi station, so no problem.
We arrived to brussels, lost and disoriented, but found our base in Radisson Park Inn and its very good. Located just beside the brussels midi station, its easy to find. This 4 star hotel provide excellent service with a quick check-in and a room thats good to fit us. Very clean and very modern and with a superb location, we will definitely stay again if passing thru brussels to brugges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hôtel en face de la gare du Midi

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Sa situation, les chambres confortables, la proximité du métro
Location: Près du quartier du Marolles, vieux quartier de Bruxelles authentique
Hôtel en face de la gare, on ne peut pas le manquer - très pratique pour laisser ses bagages et partir à la découverte de Bruxelles. Nous avons bénéficié d'un prix intéressant pendant le week-end Le personnel est sympathique, sans plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos Augustofrom São Bernardo do Campo

Perfeito

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com localização perfeita, em frente a estação de trem/metrô. Quarto espaçoso e confortável. Serviço excelente.