Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a night stay for transit

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Cons: please give training to all your counter staff to be customer friendly and teach them customer service to all nationalities.
Good hotel...1 check in staff was extremely friendly and went out of his way to get my room changed and helped me use the computer...wheas the other one who was on duty in the morning was rude...not helpful and totally devoid of customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Sutton Coldfield

GOOD VALUE ON AIRPORT CAMPUS

Posted Nov 11, 2013
The Hotel is situated at the end of a cul de sac in the offices and hotels area of the Brussels Airport. Pleasant staff and a reasonably priced breakfast (which I did not try) A very good hotel for Airport access. There is a regular shuttle bus from hotel to the airport arrivals and this is the last pick up stop before the final airport stop. The hotel also has a good sized car park. This hotel provides "good value" and I have nothing bad to say about this hotel and I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Russ from Massachusetts, USA

An inexpensive place to crash for a night

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was reasonable and adequate as a place to stay before returning to the States. It is close to the airport and with a free shuttle was a good place to stay overnight before flying home from Belgium from an extended European vacation. For an added charge there is a good breakfast, although there is no evening meal or other restaurant service available. The rooms are small and a bit dated, like the hotel, but clean. So if you are looking for place to stay for a night while traveling to or from the airport, without any frills, it works. I would in all fairness say, I don't think it is a 3 star hotel, more like a 2 or 2 1/2, but the staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chas from Ireland

Clean tidy and handy for the airport

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The title says it all. It's not the ritz but as the title says it is cleN and tidy and very handy for the airport. Cost me 55euro once local taxes were added.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: nothing
I would not have stayed at this hotel if I had known shuttle service to hotel was only from 6 to 10 am and 6 pm to 10 pm. Not easy to get to, close to hotel, staff was rude, no wifi in rooms and television barely worked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport is the only good point

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: IN the morning things did improve as additional staff was added to service the customers so it could be only a night shift issue.
Arrived at the hotel in the evening to discover a line of people at the front desk waiting for service. There was a line as it would seem that the desk clerk was also the bar tender as well as the service desk. Seemed like he was the only employee in the hotel thru the evening shift and you could see that it was taking its toll on him. It is clearly impossible for 1person to provide service to 6+ people at one time. No wireless internet in the rooms only in the lobby. No dining room open at the hour I arrived (23:00) so nothing to eat (the only vending machine was also out of order). Located in an area surrounded by hotels so I guess I could have gone to another hotel to eat something but then why stay here??? In my opinion rating this as a 3star hotel is a streach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from IOW, United Kingdom

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Service and Value for money, although a bit noisy at times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but out of the way.

Posted Oct 3, 2013
The shuttle service does NOT operate 24/7. Be aware of the time and day of arrival at the airport because the shuttle may not operate until later in the afternoon. Taxi fare will be about 19 euro and the bus routes and stops also make it difficult to get to the hotel unless you know exactly where it is located. Not all lines are running on the weekends. Other than the above, the hotel is reasonable.