Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich

sehr gutes Hotel nicht nur für Geschäftsreisende

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Zimmer gut eingerichtet und sauber, das Bett sehr bequem; sehr gute Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
It's a very comfortable hotel with a 10 minute walk to the Grand Place. I liked the security of it, having to use your room card to get into the hotel and work the elevator. We had trouble with the TV that wasn't resolved even after we let the front desk know. After being on for a while, we wouldn't be able to change the program, adjust the volume, or actually turn the tv off, whether we used the remote control or press the buttons on the tv. The only way to turn it off was to actually unplug it which wasn't that easy due to furniture in the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by V.R.from Amsterdam

Excellent

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can highly recommend this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location (walking distance to center and only a few minutes walk from the north train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotell Progress

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
•Rummets/hotellets renlighet Mycket bra •Servicekvalitet Inga problem •Hotellbekvämligheter Tillgång till gym. Internet via Wifi för en kostnad. •Läge Ok läge - gångavstånd till Tågstation till/från flygplats. Nära till shoppinggatan. Finns ok med restauranger i närheten av hotellet - och inom 10-20 min gångavstånd store urval av restauranger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samirfrom Sweden

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättefin hotell och mycket bra service :) jag rekomanderar det
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Hidden gem in Brussels

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Quiet,central,friendly
Cons: Could not get the English satellite channels,on the TV
Location: So Central. Many good restaurants,withins 5 mins. Across the road,from Cash Machines.and City 2 shopping Centre. Only 10 mins walk from Grand Place
The Progress hotel is tucked away,near the Sheraton Hotel.Staff were very helpful,and welcoming.The interior was bright and calming. Nice to have security cards for the doors and lift. Beautiful room/bathroom.Nice touches included,toiletries,pen and paper,Nepresso coffee machine(most welcome),kettle,and really comfortable bed. This Hotel is so central-not far to good eating places,and the fab shopping centre. If,like Sandra,you are on kidney diyalysis,it is near to Clinique St Jean. Def stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Victor Camhis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our property and sharing your experience with us. We are glad to learn that you could appreciate the location and details such as the security system and toiletries. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Victor Camhis, General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nöjd resenär

Bra läge dagtid

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger inom promenadavstånd från Bryssel Nord, och ett stenkast ifrån kontoret för EUs forskningsråd. Kvällstid kändes området dessvärre ngt ödsligt.Hade gärna sett att frukost ingick i priset, annars var det bra med Wifi, TV och litet men fräscht badrum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Victor Camhis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some of your personal time to review our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Brussels and we are glad you were satisfied with the room layout and facilities. Kind Regards, Victor Camhis, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was basic, but it was OK for the price. Bed was not terribly uncomfortable. Old bedding - stained room. Very small blanket on the bed that didn't completely cover me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Victor Camhis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for staying at the Progress Hotel during your stay in Brussels. We are glad you enjoyed the experience and hope to welcome you again at our Hotel for your next visit of Brussels. Kind Regards, Victor Camhis, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Victor Camhis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Progress Hotel. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Victor Camhis, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com