Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the city and restaurants / transport

Posted Jul 30, 2015
The staff were very helpful, considering our luggage was misplaced. No issues with late checkout and conveniently located besides all the necessary buses and stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

A due passi dal parlamento. Ottimi collegamenti

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Ottimo hotel. Abbiamo preso una camera famiglia molto grande. Un letto matrimoniale e un divano letto matrimoniale il tutto in un piacevole ambiente. Posizione: praticamente accanto al parlamento. Metro a 10 min di cammino. Fermata dell'autobus per l'aeroporto a 3 minuti. Personale gentile. Colazione ottima. Struttura nuova e wifi ad alta velocità gratis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Excellent hotel in downtown Brussels.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The location of this hotel is perfect in the heart of Brussels with access to underground parking. Breakfast was outstanding. And it's proximity to the EU campus was a plus. Staff was very helpful and always greeted me with a smile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Guillaume, Hotel Management
Dear Johnnie, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Radisson Blu EU Hotel Brussels. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am delighted to read that you loved our ‘Yes I can’ spirit and our ‘Super Breakfast’ buffet! The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon with a smile! With kind regards, Guillaume Verchere General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel was good close to good places to eat, the hop on and off bus which was convenient. All transport very close. The city is not that far away. Some good shopping also close. I would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Verchere, Hotel Management
Dear Tammy, I would like to personally thank you for your nice review and for sharing your experience at the Radisson Blu EU Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team will be more than glad to welcome you back! With kind regards, Guillaume Verchere General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Room was very large compared to hotels in other parts of Europe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Comodo e vicino ai mezzi a 10 min dal centro

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Weekend interessante e con tempo ottimo e ottimo cibo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 Sterne in Citynähe mit Nachbarschaft zur EU

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Sehr zuvorkommend. Für unsere Tochter war kein Bestellbett mehr erhältlich (boygroup in town) also bekammen wir ein zusätzliches DZ zum gleichen eh sensationell günstigen Preis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Værelset var rart. Der var ikke så meget støj hverken i kvarteret eller fra andre gæster.
Cons: Rengøringen. Der var eksempelvis en efterladt (gammel) fersken, fra en tidligere gæst og et brugt håndklæde der ikke var blevet fjernet.
Location: Lidt kedeligt kvarter men der er gode forbindelser til by midten.
Fint hotel, Imødekommende/hjælpsomme personale, store og komfortable værelser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haguenau

Hotel impecable et personnel très prévenant

Posted May 31, 2015
Excellent séjour, bon emplacement, le personnel est aimable, disponible et très aidant. A recommander !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal/Deutschland

Zentral gelegen,direkt neben Europaparlament

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Der Service
Cons: Renovierung
Location: Zentral/die Stadt kennenlernen
Das Hotel war zur Zeit seiner Erstellung sicher Oberklasse,aber es ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen.Wer nicht auf die neuesten Features Wert legt,sondern auf Freundlichkeit,Aufmerksamkeit und wie selbstverständliches hohes Entgegenkommen des Personals ist dort bestens aufgehoben!