Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Nur kurzer Aufenthalt. Liegt zentral, sauber, freundlich, professionell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

agréable

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: agrand espace
Cons: petit dejeuner
Location: Europe
cadre agreable, ideal pour le business.bon rapport qualite prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom inerverkeithing fife scotland

Excellent hotel for a weekend break

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Clean bright
Location: European parliament walking distance to train station and down town Brussels
Stayed at a radisson before so I thought I would try again I was not disappointed very clean and the staff were great very helpful and polite I'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manaus, Brazil.

Excelente hotel e com ótima localização

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Atendimento, localização e infraestrutura.
Cons: Café da manhã incluso, ou então um preço mais acessível.
Location: Bons restaurantes, pequenos mercados e transporte público ao redor.
Excelente hotel com uma moderna infraestrutura e equipe muito bem educada. Os quartos são amplos, modernos e bastante confortáveis. A sua localização também é ponto muito positivos. Ao lado de uma estação de trem, pontos de taxi e de ônibus e há 100 metros do Parlamento Europeu. Há também vários restaurantes, e locais para um bom café da manhã, todos com preços bem acessíveis. O Grand Plaza fica a uns 2,5km, aproximadamente 30 minutos caminhando, que valem a pena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel direkt im Europa-Viertel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Gute Lage im Europa-Viertel. Fußläufig ist alles wichtige gut zu erreichen. Frühstück für 25€ recht teuer, aber akzeptabel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Liebe Traveler, vielen Dank für Ihre 5 stelle Bewertung und dass Sie die Erfahrung, die Sie im Radisson Blu Hotel EU Hotel, Brussels gemacht haben, hier mit uns teilen auf Expedia! Wir freuen uns immer über jegliches Feedback und hören gerne, dass Sie unsere ‘Gute’ Lage und unserse ‘Yes I Can’ Philosophie bei uns genossen haben. Das gesamte Hotelteam freut sich darauf, Sie bald erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Patrick D’Hoore General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel - away from the action

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Service quality
Cons: The breakfast spread was a little too healthy!
Location: Location is a bit out from the action. But take the buses and it will be just a 10-15 min ride from where it is all at. Parliamentarium is good.
The hotel was great. Nothing to complain about. Very friendly and supportive staff. Mirroring earlier feedback - I was allowed early check-in without any fuss. Given lots of good advise about where to go as a tourist. The hotel doesn't serve any complimentary water in the rooms but me just asking the question got me sent a couple of bottles of mineral water and some biscuits. Nothing that I could complain about at all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your 5 star review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Hotel EU Hotel, Brussels on Expedia. I am delighted to read that your enjoyed your time with us and you could experience our real ‘Yes I Can!’ service spirit! We hope to welcome you back soon in the beautiful city of Brussels! With kind regards, Patrick D’Hoore General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Outstanding hotel staff, great location, delicious breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Love this Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: You feel welcome when you walk in the door.
Cons: Communication between Expedia and hotel when requests are made would make things a little smoother.
Location: Easy access to shopping, transportation to all of the sights.
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is delicious. Well located with easy access to public transportation or taxi services. This was our 2nd stay at this hotel and we will stay here again when we travel to Brussels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Der Love to Relax, We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Patrick D'Hoore General Manager Radisson Blu EU Hotel, Brussels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, smart hotel, easy access to Metro

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Check in was very easy, all staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful. Had slight problems connecting to the WiFi but once connected worked well. Room was clean and, spacious and comfortable. A highly enjoyable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to comment on Expedia regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Patrick D'Hoore General Manager Radisson Blu EU Hotel, Brussels