Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The hotel was located just one block off the Grand Place square and was an entire apartment with bedroom, living room, dining table and kitchen. I wish we had been staying for more than one night! Great value, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tishafrom Germany & USA

Great place to stay extremely close to town squa

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was excellent, apartment was nice and clean and very roomy. Just steps from the grand place and gallerias. I highly recommend this place to stay. Right in city center so it was loud, but that is expected in any big city. Also there isn't on site parking, but parking is available nearby in and underground garage for €15 every 24 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great owners

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owners of this location are nice . Took us from the office to the apartment and done a walk through with us . The location to downtown is great the only issue is the bar down stairs is a bit loud on certain nights ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Great location and value

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, large living space, good value for money
The apartments are in an amazing location, 2 minutes away from the Grand Place. Staff was very helpful and provided us with recommendations for sites to visit and places to eat/drink. Couldn't have asked for better accommodation for our visit to Brussels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lizfrom Maidstone, UK

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Cons: Better communications with staff if out of standard hours.
Location: Great location - 2 mins to Grand Place and Mannekin Pis
Good location and clear map and instructions for out of hours check in once you found the email address yourself as not clear when first booked. Procedure was complicated! Was told someone would be in office to leave keys for departure and when not there, had to go back to flat, rescue code from rubbish as mobile was unanswered. It took 90 mins for an answer; by then we were long gone and it added 20 mins to our departure time! Was told that the cable would be fixed for TV and this didn't happen and no communication re this. Dishwasher had been left on full of dishes from previous tenants and it hadn't cleaned the dishes so had to clean them all by hand with no plug and no sink bucket! Only small things, but made it not as good as it could have been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick Vfrom London

Perfect location - cool, spacious apartment

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Great reception check in. Very friendly and spoke perfect English so was a breeze. Apartment was brilliant for 5 guys to enjoy the awesome pubs of Brussels. Looking forward to coming back in the future and would definitely look to stay here again. All in all a very good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ideal location, that's about it.

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
if you're looking for 61 Rue Des Bouchers, its a travel agent window and sign! Then go in, apartments are a short walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Musabbir

Just behind grand place

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The apartment was nice and huge for five people, and very well furnished. Very close to grand place, train station and other touristy neighbourhoods. The lady on the reception was also very helpful in guiding us regarding places we should visit. However, please remember that if you are coming to collect keys for your apartment at out of office hours, do let them know asap, so they can give you the required information beforehand. Otherwise, you may feel very stressed and get a bad impression for an otherwise very nice apartment.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Rent by night appartment in Brussels

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
We were a little disappointed by this appartment: first we didn't know we had to pick up the key in a different location than the appartment (it wasn't easy walking 5-10 minutes in the old town with our luggages, 2 babies and a stroller!) then we were expecting 2 bedrooms and realised the second bed was actualy the coach. Finally, the appartement wasn't very clean. But the location was great and the kitchen well furnished.