Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Amazing hotel!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
5 star class, great staff, very clean, amazing room size, hotel bar is a classy change from the packed pubs of Brussels. Very quiet rooms and couldn't have asked for a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vero Beach, FL

Excellent location

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location and cordial staff
Cons: Decor
Wonderful and hospitable staff make you feel welcome. Excellent breakfast buffet. Best location to attractions. Interior is a bit tired. But overall we had a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cheshire uk

Excellent hotel. Great position

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Service. Breakfast position. Rooms
Cons: Nothing !
Location: One minutes walk from the Grand Place
This hotel I have stayed at many times over the last 30 years and I have never been disappointed It is a centrally placed perfect hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peterfrom chicago

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time at Hotel Amigo, and every time i visit Brussels i will stay here again and again. Fantastic dining, rooms, ease of access to city and overall a world class place to stay. staff is extremely attentive and cordial. very highly recommended across the board.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Quality hotel in best Location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Located close to Grand Place; secure parking on-site; quality and stylish decor and furnishings
Cons: Advance information about accessing the hotel by car
Location: Hang out in the beautiful Grand Place at your doorstep
Stayed overnight in June 2014. Great location in the heart of Brussels but difficult to access by hire car - route recommended by GPS was blocked with temporary bollards. Hotel staff were helpful and we got there in the end. Amigo is a quality hotel with stylish decor and great room furnishings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredfrom Ithaca

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Valet parking was very welcomed at this venue. The hotel was tricky to drive to and we used navigation to locate it. Once there, we found a beautiful hotel with a lovely restaurant in a wonderful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amigo

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Hotel Amigo is a Hotel where you'll certainly feel at home. Pierre in the Boccoli Restaurant is very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis Sfrom San Diego

Perfect center of town location

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel, well kept and very comfortable.The location is excellent right by the Grand Place. You could encounter noise from late night revelers so earplugs should be kept handy if you are a light sleeper. I can only say the best about everything at this hotel.Oh there is one thing: They say you can check in at 2 pm but if it's a busy time count on check in at 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Perfect location, fantastic staff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Second visit to this lovely hotel. Staff are first rate and efficient. Rooms well furnished and location superb. Can highly recommend