Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great location, very clean, nice staff near transportation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Great location, good facilities, professionally run. Only complaint is 20e a day for internet!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from UK

Excellent Hotel. Ideal situation next to the Grand

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The hotel was comfortable and quiet
Cons: Not much
Location: Right next to the main attractions in Brussels
The hotel was very upmarket, clean, well appointed with helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ronnie from glasgow

On edge of grand place

Posted May 21, 2014
Lovely staff, great breakfast, superb central location..... Would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Central Brussels hotel

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Great welcome and superb restaurant staff. Very comfortable room in great location. Staff who cleaned the room were very friendly. English spoken well
Cons: staff on the door were very welcoming on the day we arrived but the rest of the time they were more interested in talking to each other
Location: View architecture, museums, walking round central Brussels , train station for trip to Ghent
Location for central Brussels and the train station could not be better. Lots of nice restaurants nearby and we could have had breakfast in a nearby cafe but chose to start our day in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Grand Market

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Simple check in, great room. Water and towel after a run. Running routes recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Better treatment of guests. When things go wrong, try to accommodate guests faster rather than making them wait for the second time for a room.
Check in was later than it was supposed to be. Had to wait in lobby. Got to room, there was a bug, so I dismissed it. Following day there were 5 bugs. Asked to change room, had to wait in lobby again for them to place me in a room. Too expensive a local to be treated this way. Thought this was a boutique hotel that Andrew Harper used to recommend but it was far from it. Back Street boys were staying there which attracted large groups of fans clogging the lobby and making it feel like one was staying in Grand Central Station. Huge disappointment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient and classy

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Location: Next to Grand Place
Very convenient. Fantastically attentive staff; very helpful. Couldn't fault it !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

really good location,

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: the staff were so helpful.
ask for a room on the back as the front can be noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by this is the 1 from b

If u want clean, organized &secured, this is the 1

Posted Mar 5, 2014
They are simply the best. U are safe, welcomed, recognized, they remember your name (bell men are wonderful and so helpful), maid service is 2x /day and amenities are wonderful.