Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancashire

Excellent position for centre

Posted Nov 24, 2014
My husband and I stayed for 4 nights in November and it is the most efficient hotel we have ever stayed the staff were excellent so friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble from the minute you step in it is 5 star all the way and we would reccomend everyone to try
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portola Valley, California

Super hotel with great location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great service and excellent location in old town near the market square. Room was very comfortable with great shower. Nice, comfortable bar area. I highly recommend Hotel Amigo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best boutique hotel in Brussels

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Only complaint is inconsistent wifi. Sometimes super slow. Not sure anything hotel can do but can be frustrating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Perfect in Every Way

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Rooms, service, not touristy, private.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the grand place and square and the shops in the enclosed gallerie
A perfect two day stay as our entry into Europe. Room and Hotel public areas were extremely tasteful and not touristy. Best of all the staff was amazing, especially the concierges, the bellman and the doorman, Costa. He helped with directions to the Hertz Car Rental and back to the hotel, and even came to find us when we got lost near the hotel. We also left a bag with a pair of shoes my wife had just bought in Brussels and the Concierge, Christian, shipped it to our next destination in Paris. We would definitely recommend it to others and hopefully come back there ourselves next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Brilliant location.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
This hotel is in the perfect location, close to shops, but really close to the Grand Place. We were thrilled with the location, and with everything else. The room was large, spotless and well equipped. The staff were really friendly and the buffet breakfasts, delicious. A la carte is available, but not needed. Throughly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fantastic location

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I would highly recommend this hotel for the facilities, comfort and location. A quality experience with excellent service. The staff are exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very good service and value best location for touring and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Most comfortable bedding and excellent bath.
Location: Close to the Grand Place with an extensive range of restaurants and shops
A true luxurious experience. The room was extremely comfortable and the concierge were incredibly helpful. Location of the hotel was perfect - close to the activity of the Grand Place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in excellent location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Drinks expensive
Welcoming from the start, very clean hotel in lovely position. Staff could not have been more helpful or friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Amazing hotel!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
5 star class, great staff, very clean, amazing room size, hotel bar is a classy change from the packed pubs of Brussels. Very quiet rooms and couldn't have asked for a better experience.