Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austria

Centraler geht es nicht :)))

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Sehr gemütlich , Qualität ist sichtbar und spürbar Nur zu empfehlen :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bournemouth

Lovely hotel, central location.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Situation, building. Restaurant.
Cons: Cost of breakfast is very steep.
Location: 15 seconds from the Grand' Place. Walking distance to shopping areas , museums, restaurants.
The hotel is in a beautiful building in the centre of Brussels. Well situated for all sights. The on site restaurant is excellent. Staff were very friendly & helpful . Brussels itself is a charming city and we would definitely recommend bith the city and the Hotel Amigo to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northumberland

As good as it gets

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Just read any good review about this hotel and that will be the truth. Incredible attention to detail with impeccable service. I would return here at the drop of a hat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hôtel très accueillant , en plein centre touristiq

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Sa situation.L'amabilité du pers
Cons: dans le hall, une certaine odeur de "renfermé", pouvant provenir des banquettes anciennes, ou du terreau des vases et pots de fleurs !
Location: quartier totalement touristique, animé et où l'on peut trouver des restaurations de toutes sortes .
Venus passer un grand week end en Belgique, nous avons été heureux de nous trouver ainsi, dans un hôtel confortable, à très proche proximité de l "grande place " et de pouvoir faire des excursions, organisées par le concierge de l'hôtel.. D'autre part, le thé l'après midi ou un snack à midi sont très pratiques et peu onéreux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in the centre of Brussells.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Staff very helpful. Breakfast good
Walking distance to most attractions. Very comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

グランプラスの横近く

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: スタッフが良い。清潔ですし本当に良いホテルです。
Location: グランプラス、小便小僧、ギャルリーサンチュベール、サンミシェル大聖堂、すべて徒歩圏内!
グランプラス、小便小僧、どちら数分の距離。 駅からはタクシーで15ユウロくらいかかりますが、それだけの価値はあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice and modern

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The location and maintenance stuff were above the average.
Cons: Internet access is the only negative I see about the hotel. They would save their guests additional trouble and provide suprerior experience otherwise
The hotel is right behind the main city square and very close to all transportation, shops and restaurants. The staff is helpful and eloquent (although one night front desk person has laughed at my request to see the gym at night - not to open it - just to see it though the door so I can plan my workout.. oh well). The maintenance stuff is great - everything always perfectly cleaned up - even the hotel slippers placed next to the bed during the afternoon check. It was a great experience. The internet situation was bit pathetic though - I know charging users for wi-fi is a normal practice (one I still can't understand), but the free option was so terrible it was hardly possible to check one's email so you were forced to pay for the faster internet anyway to get any work done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A nice hotel, very centrally located

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Its very central location
Cons: The house keeping service can be more consistent, for example forgot to provide face towels twice and forgot to make our room once.
We stayed for four nights after Christmas. Generally speaking it is a nice hotel with good standard of service and facilities. The very central location also means it does get noisy, especially through the new year period!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel!!!!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Just got back from Brussels after a romantic weekend away with my wife exploring the city and checking out the Christmas markets. I would just like to say that the hotel Amego is the most perfect place to stay in Brussels. It's location is spot on its right in the middle of everything. The staff literally Can not do enough for you!!! the restaurant is fantastic great food again the staff where extremely helpful and very attentive. I honestly can't fault this place in anyway. I would 100% stay here again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、東京

街の中心で観光スポットは近く。小粋なホテル。

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Location: グランプラスのすぐそばです。
グランプラスのすぐそば。部屋もきれいなおしゃれなホテルです。ロビーに入った瞬間にブラッセルらしさを感じます。 部屋はきれいでとっても使いやすいです。 部屋の中にさりげなくタンタンが飾られていたり、タンタンファンにはうれしいのでは。