Ratings based on 1,616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
The hotel was charming and the staff was very good. The location of the hotel is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temple, Texas

Excellent location.

Posted May 20, 2015
Hotel in excellent location. Staff is courteous, helpful. Hotel restaurant food is fresh, tasty and reasonably priced compared to eating at local nearby eateries. I did notice that the staff was turning away selective people who came in to eat, while there were a lot of empty tables in restaurant. My friend and I noticed this after eating there for a couple of days. We never had reservation, but we were always given a table with a 'reserved' sign... hmmm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples

Buon hotel in posizione centrale

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: La posizione centrale, personale preparatissimo, camere silenziose e pulite
Cons: comfort delle camere, il bagno non è all'altezza del resto, la colazione era in offerta ma il prezzo poco accessibile
Location: A pochi metri dalla stazione centrale, lo si può utilizzare come punto di riferimento per orientarsi nella città
Il personale dell'albergo parlava molte lingue (francese, inglese e persino italiano in maniera fluente) e tutti erano molto gentili, camera al quinto piano pulita silenziosa, la posizione era ottimale per chi voleva spostarsi più a piedi che con i mezzi all'interno della città, si trova a pochi metri dalle gallerie Reali Saint-Hubert e dalla stazione centrale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

駅に近くて安全なホテル

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: スタッフが親切
Cons: フロントでの対応、待ち時間が長い。
Location: ブリュッセルセントラル駅から荷物を持って歩いても3,4分
仕事でブリュッセルに行った際利用しました。部屋が清潔であること、駅やグランプラス近いのにロケーションの割に静かなホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Personnel très accueillant et situation idéale

Posted May 18, 2015
Très bon séjour! Réellement à deux pas de la grand place. Personnel sympatique Prestations additionnelles variées
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin,CA

Posted May 17, 2015
We arrived about 12:30pm not expecting to be able to check-in but the hotel was expecting us and we were able to go directly to our room. The room was large and beautifully appointed. Location could not be better 1/2 block from the Central Rail Station and 1 1/2 blocks from the Grand Place. The breakfast buffet was the best we have experienced in Europe. The buffet was in a beautiful room with fine linen and waiters available to respond to any need. A wide array of American and European foods to satisfy any preference. The hotel staff was consistently helpful and friendly. No doubt we will stay there on our next visit to Brussels.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Napa Valley California

A must stay location if visiting Brussels

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The staff from the desk clerks to the wait staff in the restaurant were very helpful and courteous.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Grand Place is within a few blocks of the hotel.
We chose this hotel from their web site description and location to the Grand Place. We could not have been more happy with our selection. The Grand Place is within blocks of the hotel. The staff were absolutely the best and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for visiting Belguim

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: All of the city is readily available either by walking around or by short public transit rides
Overnighting in transit as part of a business trip. Hotel was able to give me my room first thing after my early morning arrival. It's right down town near the old city for sightseeing, but also adjacent to the railway station so I could make a day trip to another part of Belgium to see the sights there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

観光に便利なホテル

Posted May 14, 2015
ブリュッセルセントラル駅まで徒歩3分ぐらいで、近くの美術館、博物館、教会、グランドパレスなどほぼ有名な観光名所まで全部徒歩10分から20分ぐらい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

駅前の綺麗なホテルですが、フロント要注意

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: 朝食美味しかったです。
Cons: フロントのスタッフ
Location: グランプラス、小便小僧
駅前のため、石畳の道が続くブリュッセルでスーツケースを持っての移動もらくらくでした。部屋も朝食も十分なものでしたが、フロントに関して少々問題があると思います。チェックイン時に部屋のアップグレードを提案されて、「いくらかかるのか?」と確認したところ、特に費用はいらない、とのことでアップグレードしてもらいました。ところが、チェックアウトするときには1泊あたり100ユーロ請求されて、「アップグレードは無料だと聞いた」と言っても、「NO」の一点張り。一度も100ユーロなんて金額きいていません。部屋もよかったし、旅の始まりで嫌な思いをするのも残念なので払いましたが、容易にアップグレードするもんじゃないなと感じました。それ以外は、いいホテルでした。宿泊先に選ばれる方は気をつけてください。