Ratings based on 1,542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Godt hotel tæt på Grand Place.

Posted May 4, 2015
Dejligt tæt på alt, metro, tog, forretninger, kort sagt alt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Münchrn

Stadthotel in zentraler Lage

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel sehr sauber und gepflegt. Nachts wegen der umliegenden Kneipen teils sehr laut, Betrunkene ziehen durch die Gassen. Also besser die Fenster schließen!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accueil++++

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: accueil
personnel très actif et réagit a la moindre demande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Island

Great location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent, great amenities, location was close to the Grand Place and restaurants.
Location: The location near to the Grand Place was perfect for walking and seeing the sites, and it was also very close to the Central train station.
We stayed for 2 nights a the Royal Windsor, and found it to be a very comfortable hotel. After reading reviews about street noise, we had requested a room facing the inner courtyard but were placed in a room overlooking a side street. Unfortunately the room was quite warm, the AC didn't appear to work, and it was noisy with the window open. At night we closed the window and shutters as the area around the hotel appears to be party central. The room itself was quite comfortable, great amenities, but looked a little worn in spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Very central.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Central location
Location: You are right in the centre of Brussels, in walking distance of anything worth seeing.
The hotel was perfect for us being very central and only staying two nights. We booked through Expedia's secret hotels and were more than satisfied with the result. However, the price given in the room was 525euro per night. At our secret price the hotel was perfect, for 525euros, no way. We also didn't need breakfast which would have been an additional 22 Eur each per day in advance (we were happy with 2 Eur coffee and croissant out and about).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Albans UK

Excellent hotel, well located

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, bar, breakfast.
Cons: The duvet in the room was very heavy, and I could not operate the air conditioning.
The staff are friendly and helpful, the facilities good and the breakfast, though pricey, excellent. It is close to Grand Place and Central Station plus having a choice of restaurants (not all of them good ones) close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The staff were very helpful and professional in a friendly way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

Good location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
On arrival we opened the mini bar & found a pringle can unsealed & seems the ex occupants have used it. Matter reported to the front desk,but they charged us instead of waiving it. Tax & vat should have been clearly stated upon booking online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

HOTEL HERMOSO Y MUY BIEN UBICADO

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: LA UBICACION Y LA INFRAESTRUCTURA
ESTE HOTEL ESTA UBICADO CERCA DE LA GRAN PLAZA, EL AREA DEL CENTRO DONDE PUEDES ENCONTRAR RESTAURANTES Y BARES, ADEMAS DE LA MAYORIA DE LOS SITIOS DE INTERES HISTORICO Y CULTURAL, LAS HABITACIONES PEQUEÑAS PERO MUY COMODAS Y CON TODAS LAS AMENIDADES, MUY SEGURO Y EL PERSONAL SUPER AMABLE.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tel Aviv

This is not hotel 5 stars

Posted Apr 8, 2015
This is not hotel 5 stars.The restorant very expensive