Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lev

Perfetto

Posted May 20, 2015
Hotel comodo, pulito e in un punto strategico per visitare la città. Stazione centrale attaccata e tutto si raggiunge in meno di 10 minuti a piedi. Stracondigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful and obliging-wonderful staff.
Location: Very central location, no complaints
Room was large but not completely clean (sticky table tops) and a bit worn out-sofa, carpet, walls. Also, I couldn't open the curtains because it is facing an office complex, not very private.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Peter Hesp, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Sandton City Center with the other travellers. We apologize for the inconvient and we promiss you that the cleaness of the rooms if one of our major concerns and it will never happen again. Regarding the privacy, as we are in the city center, there are unfortunately some builings around, this is why there are compact heavy curtains in the rooms. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 giorni a Bruxelles

Posted May 5, 2015
Permanenza di 3 giorni in zona centralissima, principali attrazioni raggiungibili a piedi. Metro vicinissima. La colazione si può implementare un pó di più. Camera al 7 piano, spaziosa e pulita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nîmes

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Cons: Odeur persistante de friture dans les parties communes regrettable.
Hotel très bien situé à 2 pas de tous les points d'intérêt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: close proximity to train and surrounding market squares. Felt safe at night.Beds comfortable. Good sized rooms.
Cons: small things as the hotel is looking abit worn. But certainly nothing major.
Location: close to train station and main touristy squares with shops and restaurants. Great location!
Nice, pleasant hotel, very close to Grand Central train station in Brussels. Friendly staff .Close to small square with restaurants and shops and close walk to Main Market Square. Generally quiet. You do hear some traffic and the bells of St Michaels Cathedral but it is not an issue. Felt very safe at night. Area was well lit and clean. Would definately stay here again and would recommend it. We did not take the breakfast option as we prefer only a croissant and coffee which are easy to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vies hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Het was niet goed schoon gemaakt.. er zaten haren op de wc en op de kussens.. verder hadden we voor 2 geboekt en kregen maar 1 handoek.. ligt wel dicht bij het station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gelderland

Mooie moderne kamers in centraal gelegen hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Centraal gelegen en mooi ingericht
Location: De straat komt uit bij de grote kathedraal. Van daaruit dus zo het centrum in. Dichtbij de grote markt, etc. Met de bus gemakkelijk naar bijv Atomium.
Vanuit dit hotel wandel je zo het centrum in. Ook de hop-on-hop-off-bussen staan bijna voor de deur. Eenmaal binnen merk je niets meer van de drukte en heb je een mooie luxe kamer waar je lekker bij kunt komen. Prima bed (zeg ik niet vaak omdat we thuis een waterbed hebben). Parkeren kan tegen bijbetaling in de garage van het hotel, maar is wel erg krap als je een grote auto hebt. Ook openbare garages heel dichtbij, maar scheelde volgens mij niet veel in de prijs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JK

ブリュッセル中央駅、グランプラスに近いホテル

Posted Apr 12, 2015
ブリュッセル中央駅から大きなスーツケースをゴロゴロしてどのくらい歩くのか心配してましたが、かなり近くて助かりました!そしてグランプラスにも近く、たくさん買い物しても一度ホテルに買ったものを置いてからレストランに行けたり、とても便利でした! 今回ブルージュとアントワープに行ったのですが、ブリュッセル中央駅から乗り換えなしで行けるので助かりました☆
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Hotel très bien placé mais pas terrible mauvaise literie, lustre décroché, pas de table pour déjeuner en chambre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel a due passi dal centro e dalla stazio

Posted Mar 24, 2015
ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. una buona soluzione per un week end