Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very, vey expensive

Posted Dec 17, 2014
very,very expensive. For a physician Who work every day and a lot of nights and Who must come in this hotel for a professional Meeting it is very, very expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Wonderful!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything. Especially location
Cons: Nope.. Well maybe free wifi
Great place right across street from airport. Perfect! Staff was great! Got into our room early after long flight from JFK. Thx for that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Conveniently located across the terminal. Typical Sheraton hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for Brussels airport

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Only a one night stay. Staff very friendly and helpful, looking after my bags both before check-in on arrival day and after check-out on leaving day. A good way to beat the horrendous taxi queues outside arrivals!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester county, NY

Excellent location for the airport,

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Literally a ninumte walk from the lobby into the the departure area of the airport
Cons: The gym/workout room temp
Location: Its an airport hotel- really only reason (and a great one) is to catch a flight from there the next day
Good food at restaurant, nice quite room with insulated windows at airport, only draw back was the temp in the gym ?workout area- way too warm .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary, canada

Very good location

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Just stay overnight in transit to Toronto Could not have a chance to use any facilities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Accross of Brussels Airport

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: convenience to airport
Cons: cleaning of Bathroom
I choose this hotel because I had an early flight next day. I think price is a little to high in comparison comfort and to Hilton Hotel in Florence, Italy. I mentioned that the bathroom was a lot of mildew on the walls. They said OK and that was all. I made picture of it to send to management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Sep 30, 2014
This was probably the quietest hotel I've ever stayed in. Given the location, Sheraton did really good job on soundproofing. You might rather be waken up by inconsiderate guests coming back to their room than by jet planes taking off few hundred yards away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeroenfrom wereld

Sheraton kwaliteit

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ik heb zo lekker geslapen! De Leffe in de hotelbar hielp ook maar de bedden zijn fantastisch. Ook het perfekte hotel als je geen van/naar luchthaven transfers wilt. Even de straat oversteken en je bent in de vertrekhal. Huurauto lever je 2 verdiepingen lager in, zo makkelijk! En als je naar Brussel stad wilt is er een makkelijke trein verbinding. Helemaal blij, moest alleen wat goedkoper zijn....