Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, Saskatchewan

The One Good Thing

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The Location
Cons: Please see my comments above and take heed
Location: The location is directly outside the doors of the Terminal.
One of the few possitive comments I can make about this hotel is, the location. We reserved a Club Room and were very dissapointed at the poor selection and replenshment of refreshments offered in the Club Lounge. Also, breakfast was supposed to be included, however we had an early morning flight and the lounge did not open until 6:00 am and we had to be in the airport by 5:00 am. The T V and internet was down in our room and when we complained about it nothing was done to resolve the issue. Over a big dissapointment and a hefty price for the sake of a convenient location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great convenience in comfort. i would recommend it

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Convenience, comfort, staff. Nothing to dislike.
Cons: The soluble coffee should be replaced by real coffee.
Location: Accessibility to the airport is key. the rate is also reasonable considering its convenience.
The staff was efficient and friendly. The rooms are relatively large and well equipped. the bed is super comfortable. Overall, it is a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION, Clean, big rooms,
Cons: Price... maybe for Europe its a good price but I paid $110 for the night and the hotel has no near attractions or anything touristic
Location: Literally in front of the airport, perfect for overnight connections and very early flights.
I had to sleep in Brussels because our flight was leaving very early in the morning. The hotel is located in front of the airport entrance so this means you just have to cross the street and you are ready to take your flight. Hotel is very nice, clean, rooms have a perfect size (bigger than normal European sized rooms), bathroom is also very good... all in all I couldn't be happier with the stay from that night. Check in process was a breeze and check out even easier. Didn't try the food but for being an airport hotel I must say its the perfect choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima ligging luchthaven

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Voor vroege vertrekkers ideale start. Snelle in en out procedure
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brussels

are you kidding me!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Get on board with the rest of Europe and stop charging for Internet!
Hotel ok for early flight 20 euro for breakfast 15 euro fo internet Never again Receptionist was nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sourhern California.

At the Airport

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Nothing like not having to worry about getting on your flight in the morning. Excellent facilities, clean, nice and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Nothing
Location: Proximity to airport great
Excellent dinner and lovely clean room. The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sandu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

duger fint

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

very close to airport

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: very convenient location
Cons: It would be good to offer smaller rooms at smaller price so that could become price efficient also for fewer persons
Location: airport only
Inside airport, no shuttle needed, so very good option when you land late in night or you fly early morning. Very comfortable room, sound isolated, but you need to pay the price.