Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frequent travel from RSA Gauteng

Business trip

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Awesome dwelling for all times. Recommend it to anybody who needs peace of mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Cheadle, Stockport

Brilliant Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Really nice hotel in a really nice area of Brussels and very close to Schuman Metro station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stewy61 from Kent Uk

Smart hotel, overlooking a colourful square.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Overlooking a market square the hotel is super in many ways. It's a little away from the heart if the city but the walk into City Centre takes in the excellent natural history museum and a couple of parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wine Warrior from California

Great hotel in Brussels

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Proximity to a nice walking tour - European Parliament, Royal Palace, Sabalon.
Location: Proximity to a nice walking tour - European Parliament, Royal Palace, Sabalon.
Was on a one day stay-over before a return trip to the U.S. Staff was a very friendly, helpful group. Room was not large but very comfortable and immaculate. Bath and amenities were all top notch. Restaurant adjacent to the hotel was excellent, with a warm, welcoming wait staff. Really good food choices and wine list. My foie gras first course was delicious, as was the duck main course. Overall, an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel...excellent location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Great hotel, perfect location for local restaurants and relaxing weekend away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arty from London

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a great stay with a free upgrade, staff were really nice and helpfull,room was lovely and comfortable, its about a 20 minute walk to Grand Place ,the walk takes you past most of the places of interest. 12 Euro cab ride from the Eurostar. Be aware a lot of things (inc restaraunts) are shut on Sunday's and Monday. The small criticism I have of the Hotel is that I emailed them twice before I wen't to get some info and never got a reply
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vh from NSW

Noisy

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy room, it was above an intersection and the noise from other rooms is loud. The wi-fi is not broadband, it's dial-up. The room is beautiful but the hotel is a long way away from any of the sights.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asiazag from DC

Two night of Major disappointment

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is right by the parliament building and natural history museum (which is excellent), but a bit of a walk to the old town. The quality of the hotel was fine, although not to the standards of similar hotels in equivalent cities. The hotel let us down by saying the room we booked was no longer available and insisting we upgraded to a suite. The upgrade cost was more than the room rate we paid. As we drove hundreds of miles to get there and it was late we did have the energy to argue. The hotel is probably good as a business stopover but wouldn't recommend it for anything else