Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nice

Très bel hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Très bel hôtel, confortable. Bien placé. .................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campinas/SP

Hotel simples para um padrão dito como 5 estrelas

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Não deixe de experimentar o café da manhã, apesar de aparentemente caro vale a pena
Hotel serviu aos propósitos da viagem, sendo que apesar de simples para um padrão 5 estrelas este se justifica pelo preço inferior do mesmo em relação a outros hotéis com esta classificação.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

One of the best stays in our Euro Trip

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: The European Parliament is a short walk away, the royal palace is about 30 minutes walking. It is also close to several metro stations.
The staff was super nice and accommodating. The rooms very clean and luxurious, and the hotel was located in a neighborhood which offers a flavor of local living (not many tourists). All in all, we had a fantastic time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reston, VA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: The location was amazing with great restaurants located right outside the front door.
Outstanding experience at the Sofitel Brussels! Everything was fabulous and I must say that the staff without exception was 5 star all the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

A bit far from town but worth it!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
This is our second time staying at this hotel and this place is second to none. Very nice rooms, extremely clean and a wonderful, wonderful staff. This hotel is was all hotels should be like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Affärsresenärfrom Stockholm

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a short but excellent stay. Could not have asked for better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LE DUfrom Paris

Un très bon séjour, personnel très agréable

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je garde une impression de sérénité et de luxe très agréable.Je suis tombée en panne de voiture et les personnels ont été charmants.J'y reviendrai avec plaisir avec mon mari pour profiter un peu plus des espaces de détentes que je n'ai pas eu le temps d'utiliser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabby Laufrom us

excellent hotel in the European area

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful