Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice Brussels Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Room size
Because of a canceled flight we only had one nights stay. When we arrived they had given our room away even though someone from Expedia had spoken with them to make sure the room would still be available since we missed our first nights stay. Thanks to Expedia we were given an upgrade since the hotel gave our room away. The room was very small even for European standards but clean and the front desk manager was very kind. The hotel had a nice quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

nice hotel, very clean, spacious room,

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: spacious room,; location of the hotel is convenient as we could to the Grand Place ; nice restaurants around the hotel;
Cons: hotel should give us a piece of chocolate upon arrival or on bed in the evening;
Location: restaurants/cafés/open food market on weekends mornings; le carrefour grocery store nearby; nice park around too;
only 35 minutes walk to the Grand Place; hotel located on a nice place with restaurants around and market on weekends; +indoor hotel parking is 22 euros per day; buffet breakfast is a bit expensive for the choice of food; atthat price should have a cook that cook omelets or waffles on the spot;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ELISA from Costa Rica

Genial hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, a pasos del metro. Zona excelente y trato inmejorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin from London

My Brussels regular

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Regrettably the internet wasn't working in the hotel the night I stayed (although it was due to an external problem and the staff were up front about it). Got upgraded to a suite though! Very nice. Mini bar was not stocked, which I would expect for a Sofitel. Overall a great hotel, my Brussels regular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Amazing!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great view on terrace! International area! Beautiful parks around, square marie louise park is one of the most beautiful! Recommend this hotel in europe in terms of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Very nice stay. Good location, views of Maison Antoine , best frites in Brussels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin-Paul from Estonia

As close to perfection as it can get

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
One can't find anything to complain about in this hotel. Stayed a single night and it was pure bliss. Room comfort and cleanliness are top notch, service is smooth and courteous. If you try to figure out whether to buy breakfast too then please do it. Breakfeast buffet selection and quality is absolutely amazing for the price asked. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business or pleasure trip in Brussels and plan to visit this hotel again whenever I would be in town again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great neighbourhood

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
We went in late feb. Rainy and cold! The hotel was great, the room very comfortable and the neighborhood is very convenient, with lots of shops and great restraunts.