Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Amazing!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great view on terrace! International area! Beautiful parks around, square marie louise park is one of the most beautiful! Recommend this hotel in europe in terms of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Very nice stay. Good location, views of Maison Antoine , best frites in Brussels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect city break

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Staff were amazing, room was spotlessly clean, bed was comfy, location was great (a few minutes walk from Schuman metro station). Neuhaus shop on site
Cons: Nothing I can think of, perfect for a city break.
Location: Location is on Place Jourdan, lots of restaurants nearby, a market on Sunday and Maison Antoinne, home of amazing frites (the queues don't lie).
Stayed for 2 nights, was a perfect choice for what we wanted, a base to see Brussells. Staff couldn't be more helpful, room was spotlessly clean, super comfy. Our room didn't have a view, but we were told this on check in and asked if this was OK, we had read that rooms facing the street can be noisy so we were fine with it. I'm certain that if it had been an issue for us we would have been given another room straight away as the check in staff were amazing. A few minutes after getting to our room we were given a courtesy call to make sure we were happy with everything in the room - and we were. They have a Neuhaus chocolate shop on site (dangerous) and a little chocolate treat was left on our pillow - the little touches that make guests happy. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Experience:

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The staff, bedroom, facilities, location - very convenient
Cons: Just a minor point, the steam room could have been more hotter
Location: We spent one night in this hotel which is located near a variety of shops and places to eat. The metro is nearby that you can take to the City centre
This was my first visit to Brussels and I found the experience most enjoyable which was helped by the kind hospitality of all the hotel staff. They made us feel most welcome. I hope to visit again soon - thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Sehr gut gelegen, tolles Frühstück.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Wir waren zum wiederholten Mal in dem Hotel. Sehr schöne saubere Zimmer. Der SPA Bereich könnte wrwas besser sein, Ansonsten sehr angenehm und zentral gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Elegantes und modernes Hotel in Brüssel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Perfekt für Geschäftsaufenthalte im Kontext der Europäischen Union sowie für sehr gehobene City-Trips am Wochenende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Los Angeles

Solid

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lleida

Muy bien aunque un poco apartado del centro

Posted Jan 6, 2015
No hay, Muy bien aunque un poco apartado del centro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darrellfrom CG

Great location on Place Jourdine

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Marie made everything easy since we were early for check in.