Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect city break

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Staff were amazing, room was spotlessly clean, bed was comfy, location was great (a few minutes walk from Schuman metro station). Neuhaus shop on site
Cons: Nothing I can think of, perfect for a city break.
Location: Location is on Place Jourdan, lots of restaurants nearby, a market on Sunday and Maison Antoinne, home of amazing frites (the queues don't lie).
Stayed for 2 nights, was a perfect choice for what we wanted, a base to see Brussells. Staff couldn't be more helpful, room was spotlessly clean, super comfy. Our room didn't have a view, but we were told this on check in and asked if this was OK, we had read that rooms facing the street can be noisy so we were fine with it. I'm certain that if it had been an issue for us we would have been given another room straight away as the check in staff were amazing. A few minutes after getting to our room we were given a courtesy call to make sure we were happy with everything in the room - and we were. They have a Neuhaus chocolate shop on site (dangerous) and a little chocolate treat was left on our pillow - the little touches that make guests happy. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Experience:

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The staff, bedroom, facilities, location - very convenient
Cons: Just a minor point, the steam room could have been more hotter
Location: We spent one night in this hotel which is located near a variety of shops and places to eat. The metro is nearby that you can take to the City centre
This was my first visit to Brussels and I found the experience most enjoyable which was helped by the kind hospitality of all the hotel staff. They made us feel most welcome. I hope to visit again soon - thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Sehr gut gelegen, tolles Frühstück.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Wir waren zum wiederholten Mal in dem Hotel. Sehr schöne saubere Zimmer. Der SPA Bereich könnte wrwas besser sein, Ansonsten sehr angenehm und zentral gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Elegantes und modernes Hotel in Brüssel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Perfekt für Geschäftsaufenthalte im Kontext der Europäischen Union sowie für sehr gehobene City-Trips am Wochenende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lleida

Muy bien aunque un poco apartado del centro

Posted Jan 6, 2015
No hay, Muy bien aunque un poco apartado del centro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

O melhor hotel que me hospedei em toda mdinha vida

Posted Jan 4, 2015
O hotel é simplesmente perfeito! Está localizado a dois quarteirões da estação de metrô e perto de restaurantes e padarias. A recepção é perfumada, a decoração tanto da recepção, quanto do quarto é linda. O quarto é muito aconchegante e bem equipado, com TV grande, rádio, secador de cabelo, robes e pantufas. Ao chegarmos no hotel nos deram a opção de escolher a localização do quarto: virado para a praça ou para os fundos do hotel. Os funcionários são muito educados.Tudo perfeito!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nice

Très bel hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Très bel hôtel, confortable. Bien placé. .................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yifrufrom London

5

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very good location the breckfast is fantastice we have a good time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborahfrom Dallas USA

First time at the Sofitel Brussels Place Jourdan

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel. We were not there much because of sightseeing and visiting with new friends in Brussels. One night late we had a problem with a small dog barking in a room above our room. The hotel took care of contacting the owner and having him return to quiet his dog. The service was much appreciated throughout our stay.