Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Idéal pour un court séjour d'affaires à Bruxelles

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Confort et luxe sans ostentation
Cons: Souvent le lobby peut être occupé par des cocktails ou des buffets liés à des séminaires et autres manifestations au détriment d'un séjour individuel
Location: Quartier d'Affaires
Une nuit pour affaires Ascenseur provisoirement en rénovation donc utilisation de l'ascenseur du personnel Petit déjeuner en chambre ou au salon excellent Un point très négatif : Supplément pour Internet !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IPSWICH

Home from Home

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel no issues to report
Cons: nothing to improve just keep up the excellent standards as is
Location: lots of places to visit and 10 minute walk to the heart of the city
This hotel is one in a million. When we arrived at the hotel the receptionist upgraded our hotel room. The room is fantastically warm and welcoming. Very near to public transportation. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Amazing staff !! You will love it , it's pretty close to everything and has amazing food !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Incredible and amazing ! Very comfortable and close to the grand place .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely character filled hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Lovely stay - only negative is how expensive extras are (ie breakfast €60 for two people!)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Extremely disappointed in hotel amenities, family with little children that use stroller. Staff was friendly when giving directions to tourist areas. Buffet was extremely overpriced, sauna was under construction, and massages weren't available during our stay. Those were the three main reasons we selected the hotel. What an awful experience. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone with children or strollers. Our room was clean but terribly small and crowded once crib was placed in ensuite lounge. They charged 15euro extra a night for a pack n play and 7euro a night for in room wifi. So ridiculous for a 5 star hotel. I would not suggest staying for family or friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

Great hotel, great staff

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Wonderful stay! Great city, hotel is great to use as a base. Never disappoints. Can't wait to go back Again next year. The Christmas markets were a great treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenfrom San Francisco

You get what you paid for.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The furnishings were just slightly old. The cost of the breakfast was exorbitant but consistent with the price of other hotels. The "free" wi-fi was limited to an hour. Overall, I give it a 4 star out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com