Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom blackpool

review

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: room and staff
Cons: cheaper use of facilities and breakfast
It was a nice hotel with very expensive costs eg £30 to use the pool and £25 for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location but not very clean

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Everything was fine duting our stay but somethings needed to be point out: Negative: hotel staff are not so friendly and we found old sandwich in our fridge upon our arrival. No one did guide us to our room. Our Check in took 20 minute. Positive: Car park facility by hotell staff, best location in brussels and nice bulding , design and classic decoration.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Heating did not work

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I reserved a non-refundable room for two nights. The heating in the room did not work. It was so hot that I could not sleep, even with an open window. I left the hotel after the first night, and refused to spend another night in the hotel, even though I had already paid for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
It was nice. Staff was not as nice. Seemed a little overpriced for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ラグジュアリーなホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2015
スタッフは皆さんとても丁寧でした。豪華なホテルでルームサービスを頼む方が多いホテルに感じました。毎日とても綺麗にお部屋を整えて頂けました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom düsseldorf

herrvorragender service....

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: die mitarbeiter
Cons: ..es war etwas kalt auf dem zimmer....
Location: sehr gute lage - alles fusslaeufig und nicht von touristen umlagert ( wie am grande place)
vom empfang bis zur zimmerausstattung hervorragend, extrem freundliches personal am empfang wie auch in der bar! sehr kinderfreundlich und professionell in jeder hinsicht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: La cave a cigare
Cons: Petit déjeuner
Location: N oubliez pas de visiter les gallérie
Excellent hôtel très beau on étaient très content de trouver le salon de cigare Personnels très professionnel le concierge est excellent pour nous donner de très bonne adresse de brasserie je n'exagère pas car on est des professionnel de l hôtellerie Merci encore a tous le personnels . Madame lefevre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Excellent hotel with perfect location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Always a pleasure to return to this hotel. Big comfortable rooms and nice view. Good location and transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très comfortable!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hôtel tres récemment renove et les chambres sont confortables, calmes et luxueuses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamelafrom Norwich

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, excellent accommodation. Restaurant for evening meal is very small and one gets the impression that not many guests eat in the hotel. The food was good but slightly overpriced. The bar was excellent and had a good atmosphere. The hotel is very clean and attractive but many of the spaces like the large lounge were empty and felt uninviting. The staff were wonderful. Excellent service.