Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Excellent hotel with perfect location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Always a pleasure to return to this hotel. Big comfortable rooms and nice view. Good location and transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très comfortable!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hôtel tres récemment renove et les chambres sont confortables, calmes et luxueuses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale

Perfect location, lovely hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort of the room
Cons: The internet and focusing on keeping customers happy
Location: Shopping, sight seeing
I loved this hotel and would absolutely stay there again. The location is perfect and the rooms are spacious and well appointed. My only complaint is the internet is terribly slow and unreliable. I was in Brussels on business so this made my stay very frustrating. The WiFi didn't work and the LAN line in my room wasn't functioning. They were responsive and came to my room and spent over an hour trying to fix it. Finally they replaced some equipment and the LAN worked although it was slow. They offered no compensation for my inconvenience and obvious frustration which was very disappointing given the quality of hotel they are aspiring to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Luxe aan de Avenue Louise

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Ligging, groete parkeergaarge
Location: Beste winkelstraat van Brussel: Avenue Louise. Dichtbij metro station.
Schitterend hotel, mooie ruime kamer. Lobby en dergelijk mag wat vrolijker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lagos, Nigeria

Grand hotel but for the room temperature

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The open and wide hallways and massive lobby
Cons: The climate control/airconditioning
Location: Nice location and long array of shops nearby.
The hotel is certainly GRAND even as it looks deceptively normal from the outside. My first GRAND impression was the hotel lobby. Our room also had the same GRAND theme with a marvelous bathroom, fit only for a king. I was a bit disappointed with the climate control of the room as it was stuffy and too warm at night even with the coolest temperature level point. All in though, it was a beautiful surprise to see this GRAND hotel in the heart of Brussels, though my business kept me out of the hotel all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
It is comfortable and I recommend it. The staffs are friendly and ready to help and support.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

ビジネス優先のホテル

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: 部屋の広さとベッドの快適さ。
Cons: アメニティの補充がなされない。
ホテル全体に活気が無く、このままでは寂れていく一方。 ブラッセルの名門ホテルの凋落。 コンラッドホテルから経営が変わったのも原因?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Super hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Great location, really comfortable. Breakfast superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hôtel bien situé près centre ville à pied

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Lit pas au top Baignoire à bulles ne fonctionne pas Suite junior à côté de la pièce de rangement Piscine payante pas très clair au moment de la réservation Complément de 10 euros pour œuf et bacon au petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Hervorragendes Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Das große neu renovierte Zimmer und die beeindruckende Lobby hat mir am besten gefallen.
Cons: Verbessert werden kann das Frühstück (z.B. frische Müslizutaten, Teezubereitung) und der Frühstücksservice.
Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Ausgangslage. Shopping, Museen, etc. sind auch zu Fuß gut zu erreichen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Nur das Frühstückspersonal ist überfordert.