Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York Area

Great Location Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, hotel was great, concierge was terrific and very helpful.
Location: Avenue Louise Shopping, walking distance to museum, Sablon neighborhood, Royal Palace, and Grand Place
The hotel is beautiful! The room was terrific. Great location. Concierge was AWESOME!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london UK

Weekend in Brussels

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very nice hotel Short walk from Louise Stn Had a room facing the courtyard and it was so quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

Immer noch schickes Hotel - etwas abseits gelegen

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Das Zimmer war -abgesehen v ein paar Flecken auf einem der Sessel- sauber und geräumig und auch sonst waren wir im Endeffekt (auch wegen des netten Personals) zufrieden. Kritikpunkte: -viel zu teures Frühstück (32,-€ p.P.!), das einfach auch nicht besonders war; -kein Spa-Bereich oder Schwimmbad; - weit weg von der Innenstadt
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom blackpool

review

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: room and staff
Cons: cheaper use of facilities and breakfast
It was a nice hotel with very expensive costs eg £30 to use the pool and £25 for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location but not very clean

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Everything was fine duting our stay but somethings needed to be point out: Negative: hotel staff are not so friendly and we found old sandwich in our fridge upon our arrival. No one did guide us to our room. Our Check in took 20 minute. Positive: Car park facility by hotell staff, best location in brussels and nice bulding , design and classic decoration.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Heating did not work

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I reserved a non-refundable room for two nights. The heating in the room did not work. It was so hot that I could not sleep, even with an open window. I left the hotel after the first night, and refused to spend another night in the hotel, even though I had already paid for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
It was nice. Staff was not as nice. Seemed a little overpriced for the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaudfrom Amiens

Bien

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Globalement bien , un seul bémol : le prix du petit déj est prohibitif . A si , j'estime qu'à ce prix l'hôtel pourrait faire un effort avec le prix du parking . Sinon on a pas essayé les autres services . Alors je n'ai pas d'avis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ラグジュアリーなホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2015
スタッフは皆さんとても丁寧でした。豪華なホテルでルームサービスを頼む方が多いホテルに感じました。毎日とても綺麗にお部屋を整えて頂けました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom düsseldorf

herrvorragender service....

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: die mitarbeiter
Cons: ..es war etwas kalt auf dem zimmer....
Location: sehr gute lage - alles fusslaeufig und nicht von touristen umlagert ( wie am grande place)
vom empfang bis zur zimmerausstattung hervorragend, extrem freundliches personal am empfang wie auch in der bar! sehr kinderfreundlich und professionell in jeder hinsicht.