Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location is good, room is clean, people is kind and the lobby is good either.
Cons: If you cannot enlarge the front door space, just accelerate the efficiency of the valet parking.
Location: This time doing nothing, maybe next time.
Only in the front of the gate, the space is to tight, and the waiting time for valet parking is a little longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great hotel in a very convenient location. Hospitable staff and great facilities for corporate events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles OK

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Badezimmer, gemütliche Betten
Cons: Schwimmbadpreise reduzieren
Location: Brüssel, viel
Schwimmbadnutzung zu teuer. Für 30€ kurz in den Pool ist doch etwas to much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York Area

Great Location Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, hotel was great, concierge was terrific and very helpful.
Location: Avenue Louise Shopping, walking distance to museum, Sablon neighborhood, Royal Palace, and Grand Place
The hotel is beautiful! The room was terrific. Great location. Concierge was AWESOME!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london UK

Weekend in Brussels

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very nice hotel Short walk from Louise Stn Had a room facing the courtyard and it was so quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

Immer noch schickes Hotel - etwas abseits gelegen

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Das Zimmer war -abgesehen v ein paar Flecken auf einem der Sessel- sauber und geräumig und auch sonst waren wir im Endeffekt (auch wegen des netten Personals) zufrieden. Kritikpunkte: -viel zu teures Frühstück (32,-€ p.P.!), das einfach auch nicht besonders war; -kein Spa-Bereich oder Schwimmbad; - weit weg von der Innenstadt
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom blackpool

review

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: room and staff
Cons: cheaper use of facilities and breakfast
It was a nice hotel with very expensive costs eg £30 to use the pool and £25 for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location but not very clean

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Everything was fine duting our stay but somethings needed to be point out: Negative: hotel staff are not so friendly and we found old sandwich in our fridge upon our arrival. No one did guide us to our room. Our Check in took 20 minute. Positive: Car park facility by hotell staff, best location in brussels and nice bulding , design and classic decoration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

FUNCTIONAL, BUT NO AMBIANCE, NO CHARM.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
THIS HOTEL IS DEFINITELY NOT A 5 STAR BUT A DECENT 4 STAR. ONLY BOOK IF THEY OVER SPECIAL RATES, REGULAR ROOM RATES ARE FAR TOO HIGH AND UNJUSTIFIED. LOTS OF COSTLY ADD-ONS, 30 EUROS FOR PARKING, 30 EUROS TO USE THE POOL AREA, EXPENSIVE BREAKFAST.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annafrom Turku

Pettynyt palvelun tasoon

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellin sijainti oli loistava. Lyhyt kävelymatka vanhaan kaupunkiin sekä hyviin ravintoloihin. Huone hyvä ja kaunis. Respan palvelu ei vastannut 5 tähden tasoa...