Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Heating did not work

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I reserved a non-refundable room for two nights. The heating in the room did not work. It was so hot that I could not sleep, even with an open window. I left the hotel after the first night, and refused to spend another night in the hotel, even though I had already paid for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
It was nice. Staff was not as nice. Seemed a little overpriced for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ラグジュアリーなホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2015
スタッフは皆さんとても丁寧でした。豪華なホテルでルームサービスを頼む方が多いホテルに感じました。毎日とても綺麗にお部屋を整えて頂けました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom düsseldorf

herrvorragender service....

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: die mitarbeiter
Cons: ..es war etwas kalt auf dem zimmer....
Location: sehr gute lage - alles fusslaeufig und nicht von touristen umlagert ( wie am grande place)
vom empfang bis zur zimmerausstattung hervorragend, extrem freundliches personal am empfang wie auch in der bar! sehr kinderfreundlich und professionell in jeder hinsicht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: La cave a cigare
Cons: Petit déjeuner
Location: N oubliez pas de visiter les gallérie
Excellent hôtel très beau on étaient très content de trouver le salon de cigare Personnels très professionnel le concierge est excellent pour nous donner de très bonne adresse de brasserie je n'exagère pas car on est des professionnel de l hôtellerie Merci encore a tous le personnels . Madame lefevre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Excellent hotel with perfect location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Always a pleasure to return to this hotel. Big comfortable rooms and nice view. Good location and transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très comfortable!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hôtel tres récemment renove et les chambres sont confortables, calmes et luxueuses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale

Perfect location, lovely hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort of the room
Cons: The internet and focusing on keeping customers happy
Location: Shopping, sight seeing
I loved this hotel and would absolutely stay there again. The location is perfect and the rooms are spacious and well appointed. My only complaint is the internet is terribly slow and unreliable. I was in Brussels on business so this made my stay very frustrating. The WiFi didn't work and the LAN line in my room wasn't functioning. They were responsive and came to my room and spent over an hour trying to fix it. Finally they replaced some equipment and the LAN worked although it was slow. They offered no compensation for my inconvenience and obvious frustration which was very disappointing given the quality of hotel they are aspiring to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Luxe aan de Avenue Louise

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Ligging, groete parkeergaarge
Location: Beste winkelstraat van Brussel: Avenue Louise. Dichtbij metro station.
Schitterend hotel, mooie ruime kamer. Lobby en dergelijk mag wat vrolijker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lagos, Nigeria

Grand hotel but for the room temperature

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The open and wide hallways and massive lobby
Cons: The climate control/airconditioning
Location: Nice location and long array of shops nearby.
The hotel is certainly GRAND even as it looks deceptively normal from the outside. My first GRAND impression was the hotel lobby. Our room also had the same GRAND theme with a marvelous bathroom, fit only for a king. I was a bit disappointed with the climate control of the room as it was stuffy and too warm at night even with the coolest temperature level point. All in though, it was a beautiful surprise to see this GRAND hotel in the heart of Brussels, though my business kept me out of the hotel all the time.