Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great hotel in a very convenient location. Hospitable staff and great facilities for corporate events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles OK

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Badezimmer, gemütliche Betten
Cons: Schwimmbadpreise reduzieren
Location: Brüssel, viel
Schwimmbadnutzung zu teuer. Für 30€ kurz in den Pool ist doch etwas to much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York Area

Great Location Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, hotel was great, concierge was terrific and very helpful.
Location: Avenue Louise Shopping, walking distance to museum, Sablon neighborhood, Royal Palace, and Grand Place
The hotel is beautiful! The room was terrific. Great location. Concierge was AWESOME!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london UK

Weekend in Brussels

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very nice hotel Short walk from Louise Stn Had a room facing the courtyard and it was so quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

Immer noch schickes Hotel - etwas abseits gelegen

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Das Zimmer war -abgesehen v ein paar Flecken auf einem der Sessel- sauber und geräumig und auch sonst waren wir im Endeffekt (auch wegen des netten Personals) zufrieden. Kritikpunkte: -viel zu teures Frühstück (32,-€ p.P.!), das einfach auch nicht besonders war; -kein Spa-Bereich oder Schwimmbad; - weit weg von der Innenstadt
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom blackpool

review

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: room and staff
Cons: cheaper use of facilities and breakfast
It was a nice hotel with very expensive costs eg £30 to use the pool and £25 for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location but not very clean

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Everything was fine duting our stay but somethings needed to be point out: Negative: hotel staff are not so friendly and we found old sandwich in our fridge upon our arrival. No one did guide us to our room. Our Check in took 20 minute. Positive: Car park facility by hotell staff, best location in brussels and nice bulding , design and classic decoration.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Heating did not work

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I reserved a non-refundable room for two nights. The heating in the room did not work. It was so hot that I could not sleep, even with an open window. I left the hotel after the first night, and refused to spend another night in the hotel, even though I had already paid for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigofrom São Paulo

Uma experiência não tão boa

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Localização ótima. Serviço sofrível, quarto não tão limpo. Durante as madrugadas debitaram 4 vezes no cartão de crédito valores que chegaram a quase 2000 euros, sendo que o hotel estava pago. Comida no bar não nos foi cobrada porque era muito ruim. Agiram corretamente. Ficamos com a impressão de que o hotel está sem um "Manager". Pela primeira vez tivemos uma experiência muito ruim em um hotel da rede Steigenberger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ole Tomfrom Oslo

Fortsatt av de beste !

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fortsatt et meget bra hotell med alle fasiliteter og høy standard. God service, god frokost - og store og renslige rom. Bra beliggenhet i forhold til shopping - og god tilgang på taxier og restauranter i nærheten. Anbefales !