Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from One direction

Dreckiger und stinkender Saustall

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel wurde gerade im unteren Teil renoviert. Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer auf dem Dachboden Inc. Kakerlake. Hat nach Mottenkugeln und Urin gestunken. Unsauber. Alt. Viel Rost im Bad. Man hat uns nicht ernst genommen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Sad

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
room is not clean as there is no one clean up the room, the staff is not nice qith bad attitude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anssi from Helsinki

Fine

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Location was good for us since it was close to our event site, but the actual neighborhood is some Turkish/Immigrant area. Hotel is fine, room was much larger than expected, the age of the building does show. Breakfast was better than expected. If I had another event nearby I would use this hotel again since it is cheaper than other options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LUJUN from 中国

好的公寓

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
还不错,店主很热情
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Für Alleinreisende nicht unbedingt zu empfehlen

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Der Preis ist natürlich sehr angenehm mit 55 EUR/ Nacht Aber als Frau würde ich allein in dieser Gegend kein Hotel mehr buchen. Der Service war in Ordnung. Das Zimmer großzügig vom Platz. Herzchentapeten an den Wänden. Die Luft etwas muffig. Das Gefühl, als wäre man in der Bronx von New York. Für alleinreisende nicht unbedingt zu empfehlen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by angel from france

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel avec accueil et service bien dans l'ensemble . Le gros hic impossible de dormir si votre chambre donne sur l'avenue. Double vitrage inexistant et manque de volet ou rideaux on est un plein jour tout le temps avec éclairage extérieur.
2 out of 5
by Nicole from Paris

Très décue

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: RIEN sauf les petits déjeuners varies (buffet)
Cons: éclairage, manque de prises
Location: sans commentaire comme le reste
Nous étions dans un appartement très spacieux mais ou tout est bricolé, sans confort la déco très douteuse misérable (fleurs plastiques avec une couche de poussière…….) la lumière du couloir se déclenche de façon aléatoire on est dans le noir à chaque fois, des voisins très bruyants toute la nuit
1 out of 5
by Nick from London, UK

Seedy and shambolic

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: Opposite the Metro station
Cons: Everything else
Location: Convenient but rough, seedy, down-at-heel area. Didn't feel safe.
This is more of a hostel than a hotel and, though you are not in communal rooms, the rooms themselves are very basic, in extremely poor and dated condition, and the overal atmosphere is run down and seedy. Do not stay here - spend the extra few Euro for something much better.