Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Comfortable and (mostly) functional business hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Modern rooms,
Cons: WiFi in rooms at end of corridor is so weak as to be unusable - hence the 4 rather than 5 rating. The breakfast room is also too small for the hotel
Efficient check in and check out (via TV facility). Well designed rooms with good workspace, light and views over city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

nice hotel great location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Location was great, short walk to metro , shops etc. It is modern and has had a refurb recently. T
Cons: I hate the piped music, breakfast was a big dissapppointment
Location: It is close to metro, shops bars and restaurants
I don't like the piped music in a lot of of these hotels, this was a nice hotel modern, clean. I was really disappointed in the breakfast, beds and pillows a bit hard but that is a personal thing. It was clean, rooms were nice. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

4day stay for seeing brussels for the first time

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wonderful location for anywhere you want to go
Hotel was perfectly situated for the places we wanted to visit. Breakfast was excellent as was the entire visit. Could not fault anything. We are regular travellers and this hotel rates very highly on our list.wonderful break and also a celebration of my husbands birthday. Certainly a trip to be remembered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Très bien situé. Vue superbe. Deco top.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Très bel hôtel Design superbe. Vue imprenable sur Bruxelles. Salle de petit déjeuner avec vue sur parc. Très calme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
La chambre et les services sont superbes. Je vous conseille également le restaurant gastronomique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

short but nice stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Location: very well located near avenue Louise
I only spent one night in this hotel. the rooms are of a decent size with free minibar offering soft drinks and beer. it also offers Nespresso coffee and a good buffer breakfast. the staff is friendly and the over all stay was pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

good location

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: staff training
overall good, staff is friendly, but not trained at the level one would expect for this type of hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great hotel, fantastic location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We had a lovely stay at The Hotel- expedia got our booking wrong but the hotel staff happily tried to sort it out best they could. They were very friendly and approachable At all times. The room itself was pure luxury, great views over the city, comfy bed with all the amenities you may need. Only downside is that the a/c either doesn't work or it doesn't go very cool. The room at night was too hot for us to get a decent nights sleep. The Hotel staff offered different rooms to try and improve the situation which was very kind indeed. Lastly the location of The Hotel couldn't be better. Situated between 2 metro stops and easy walking distance to the popular parts of the city- we spent most of the time walking and exploring rather then using the metro. All in all a fantastic trip to Brussels and we will be sure to visit The Hotel again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central, comfortable and reasonably priced

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Excellent room and facilities.
Cons: Information about check out time nowhere to be found. Not sure I was fully aware about compulsory deposit and additional local tax.
Location: Good location - easy walk to Musee des Beaux Arts and Art Nouveau area. Not that far from Grand Place. Two Metro stations nearby.
We spent one night at this well-appointed hotel. Very smart and comfortable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Better than expected

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The pictures for this hotel look amazing so we were expecting great things. However, in reality it far exceeded what we were expecting. The staff were lovely and the location was perfect. Just a 40 minute journey from the airport by train and metro. Also the spa is simply lovely to visit during the evening as the view is beautiful. All in all this is the best hotel I have stayed at so far!