Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very central. Staff helpful

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The fact it is so central
Cons: The public rooms need to be updated and the breakfast was average
Location: Close to museums and the Palais de Justice
The room was very modern, shower excellent and view amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en provence

Hôtel correct, mais un peu décevant pour le prix !

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Deco et propreté.
Cons: Surtout l'insonorisation !
Pas encore arrivés dans le hall, il faut dire que l'hôtel "en jette", on le voit de loin, haut et imposant. A l'intérieur, la deco sobre est classe et moderne, perso j'ai beaucoup apprécié. Mais ensuite drôle de ressenti alors que nous nous présentons à la réception, nous apprenons que le petit déjeuner coûte 19 euros/personne/jour, et que si nous ne le réservons pas à l'instant, il coûtera alors 25 €.... Une manière de mettre la pression pas très élégante... Ensuite nous nous dirigeons avec nos bagages jusqu'à l'ascenseur, le personnel au complet est là, personne ne nous propose de l'aide, plus occuper à discuter... nous étions au 15ème étage, jolie vue, chambre très jolie et très propre. Petits bémols : aucune possibilité d'ouvrir une fenêtre pour aérer ou autre mais je suppose qu'à cette hauteur c'est peut être innaproprié pour raison de sécurité, et ensuite la salle de bain ouverte sur la chambre, avec notamment une simple porte opaque pour aller aux wc (on voit donc la silhouette au travers, et on entend tres bien, sympa...) ça me paraît un peu léger pour ce qui est de l'intimité. On entendait aussi très bien nos voisins prendre leur douche et tirer la chasse... Dernièr détail, je me faisais une joie d'aller boire un coup depuis le Panorama Lounge : il est en fait réservé aux Suites ! Nous sommes donc allés au Bar "classique" de l'hôtel, très sympa, personnel très accueillant. Donc voilà, dans l'ensemble c'était correct mais à ce prix là, on s'attendait à mieux !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tolles Zimmer super Aussicht

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Aussicht, Zimmer
geschäftlich und privat Kunst, Brauereien, gutes Essen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Comfortable and (mostly) functional business hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Modern rooms,
Cons: WiFi in rooms at end of corridor is so weak as to be unusable - hence the 4 rather than 5 rating. The breakfast room is also too small for the hotel
Efficient check in and check out (via TV facility). Well designed rooms with good workspace, light and views over city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

nice hotel great location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Location was great, short walk to metro , shops etc. It is modern and has had a refurb recently. T
Cons: I hate the piped music, breakfast was a big dissapppointment
Location: It is close to metro, shops bars and restaurants
I don't like the piped music in a lot of of these hotels, this was a nice hotel modern, clean. I was really disappointed in the breakfast, beds and pillows a bit hard but that is a personal thing. It was clean, rooms were nice. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

4day stay for seeing brussels for the first time

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wonderful location for anywhere you want to go
Hotel was perfectly situated for the places we wanted to visit. Breakfast was excellent as was the entire visit. Could not fault anything. We are regular travellers and this hotel rates very highly on our list.wonderful break and also a celebration of my husbands birthday. Certainly a trip to be remembered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Très bien situé. Vue superbe. Deco top.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Très bel hôtel Design superbe. Vue imprenable sur Bruxelles. Salle de petit déjeuner avec vue sur parc. Très calme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
La chambre et les services sont superbes. Je vous conseille également le restaurant gastronomique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

short but nice stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Location: very well located near avenue Louise
I only spent one night in this hotel. the rooms are of a decent size with free minibar offering soft drinks and beer. it also offers Nespresso coffee and a good buffer breakfast. the staff is friendly and the over all stay was pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

good location

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: staff training
overall good, staff is friendly, but not trained at the level one would expect for this type of hotel