Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

One of the best hotels I've stayed at

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Extraordinary comfort & superior customer service. Guests are treated like royalty here. Great location. Look forward to staying again. Food very good, only complaint is the table was not cleaned before being set. This was quickly corrected however when I asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Centre of brussels

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Top class hotel., Panama rooms and lounge great - though lack of an iron and cups in room was a little niggle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

A due passi dal centro

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Hotel bellissimo, con vista sulla città. Camera spaziosa e confortevole. Il personale è cortese e disponibile. Consigliatissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alessandria

bellissima vacanza a Bruxelles

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: L'eleganza della struttura e la professionalità del personale
Cons: Ampliamento dell area relax nel centro benessere
Location: Da non perdere: lil centro storico e il palazzo reale visitabile in due giorni. Se rimane del tempo imperdibili bruges, gand, anversa
Bellissima vacanza Sono stata al the hotel in bruxelles per le vacanze di capodanno e siamo stati benissimo- L’ hotel è in una posizione privilegiata nella via piu bella di Bruxelles -avenue louise E’ comodissimo per visitare i monumenti del centro sia a piedi , 15 minuti , che per la vicinanza di due stazioni metro a pochi passi dall’hotel fermata luoise. La sera per chi non volesse cenare in hotel, anche se ne vale la pena,ci sono diversi ristorantini a pochi passi anche italiani che ti fanno sentire come a casa. Il personale dell’hotel è gentilissimo e sempre pronto a soddisfare ogni richiesta, peraltro parlano anche l 'italiano. Il centro benessere all inclusive merita una visita, la vista all'interno della sauna sulla citta illuminata è sublime. La struttura è molto bella e ben curata, pulizia ottima e le camere sono di design. Consiglio per una vacanza a Bruxelles il the Hotel e se ritornero a Bruxelles, non mancherò di sceglierlo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Hotel was situated in an exclusive shopping area and was near the Louisa metro stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia (Spain)

Excelente hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Todo es maravilloso
Cons: Más servicio de recepción en castellano. No me gusta que te cobren una fianza al llegar. El desayuno caro.
Location: A 15 min andado de la Grand Place, a 100 m de la estación de metro de Louise. En una avenida donde se encuentran tiendas de lujo, no cafeterías cerca.
Hotel excelente, moderno, limpio, cómodo, amplias habitaciones con magníficas vistas el los pisos superiores. Muy buena climatización. Mini bar, artículos de aseo y caja fuerte gratuita. Wifi gratuito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Gym and spa on 23rd floor was well set up. Good equipment and great views while you work out. Room was very well appointed and fully met our expectations. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Great for business visitor

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Location: Location is little bit off from the center for tourist attractions. It still a walking distance but in bad weather I would advice to use the metro.
Really nice hotel with good size rooms, nice restaurant and spa facility. I especially liked the sauna on the 23 floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Perfect prime location Very comfortable and trendy hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Central, within easy walking distance of city.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Centrally located. Great food.
Cons: Transport to and from the airport unavailable. Taxis very expensive!
Location: Interesting areas to visit within walking distance.
Upmarket hotel. Food and drink great, but expensive. Room too hot and no one was able, or willing to help with this.