Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: I liked every thing about it.
Location: Not to close to the historical city but the metro is closed by...
The hotel is in a good place, close to the metro, the hotel is very modern. I liked it a lot and the staff is great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as for your review. We appreciate it and are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay with us in terms of the location, the concept, the staff of course it would be our pleasure welcoming you back in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Good location close to subway

Posted May 7, 2015
Good location close to subway and within walking distance to many great restaurants. Very tiny rooms and very tiny bathrooms (I did stay at the so called larger room). Breakfast buffet is correct. Overall an average hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear K Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate it as we aim to better our services for future guests. We thank you for recognizing our rich buffet breakfast as well as our interesting location Warm regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

hôtel fonctionnel et propre

Posted May 5, 2015
L'hôtel est fonctionnel, rien de très attachant mais les lits sont très confortables et notre chambre était bien propre. Des détails qu'il serait bon d'améliorer : tuyau de la douche abîmé, dégradation sur un meuble de la salle de bain, poignée des fenêtres pas en parfait état. Plafond du couloir un peu douteux (moisissure). Le service est professionnel et le quartier de l'hôtel agréable. Attention à la taxe de séjour de 4,50 euros/nuit qui n'est pas inclus dans le prix expédia.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as for your review. We appreciate it. We are pleased to learn you enjoyed the bedding, location, the availability of the staff and the cleanliness Please do note that the city tax is always noted on your confirmation provided from your agency. Lastly, it is my pleasure informing you that the hotel will be going under renovations in all rooms and public areas. Therefore it would be our pleasure welcoming you and presenting to you the changes made. Warm regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theresa from Cleveland

Colorful Quarters

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel in a fun neighborhood away from all the tourists but easy walking to get tonal of the action - whatever that might be for you. Colorful and clever presentation that reminds you what Pantone is all about!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Dear Theresa thank you for your recent stay in our hotel. We appreciate it. We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay in our property in terms of the location and the design. Of course it would be our pleasure welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clayton from Princeton, NJ

Color me disappointed.

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
I have been staying here for five years. The hotel needs afresh coat if paint inside and out, and attention to other details. I will give it one more chance. The breakfast is good but way overpriced. It is better to walk a few blocks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Dear Clayton thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate it as we aim to better our services for future guests. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel rooms and common areas will shortly be renovated. Of course it would be our pleasure welcoming you back in order to present to you the changes made. Warm regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grethe from Rønne

God tur til Bruxelles

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ok med god morgenmad
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Dear Grethe Thank you for your positive review. It would be our pleasure welcoming you back in the near future. warm regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ViAnna from USA

We loved it!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a pleasant surprise! We had an awesome experience here and everyday couldn't wait to get back! Beautiful place, comfy bed and carpet in room, nice white clean shower. One of the best hotels we had on our Europe trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Dear ViAnna Thank you for your positive review over your stay at the Pantone. We appreciate it. We are thrilled to learn you loved the hotel. thank you for recognizing the beauty and concept of the hotel, the comfort in the room and its cleanliness. It would be our pleasure welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ting Hin Jerry

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Dear Ting Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as for your review. we appreciate it and it would be our pleasure welcoming you back to the Pantone Hotel Brussels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as for your review. we appreciate it and it would be our pleasure welcoming you back to the Pantone Hotel Brussels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trento

Strategico...

Posted Apr 10, 2015
A 5 minuti a piedi dalla metro, se non fosse x i 30 gradi in camera sarebbe perfetto...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as for your review. We appreciate it. We are pleased to learn you enjoyed our hotel in terms of the location and of course it would be our pleasure welcoming you back in the near future Warm regards