Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Cons: The elevator didn't work
Nice big enough room. Clean and warm. The hotel is located near city centre and metro station Yser. The area is kinda red light district and women at street corners but they don't bother you if you mind your business. I would go back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only because it's cheap

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We stayed at the annex around the corner, not the main hotel. It's very shabby looking, definitely needs redecorating. The room was large and very clean with great heat and excellent water pressure. However, hookers hang around outside at all times, in all types of weather, and at night it's extremely noisy. We had a kitchenette and the supermarket is nearby. You can walk to the Noord station. Not a short walk but we did it every day.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dieppe

Hôtel correct dans un quartier chaud

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Chambre spacieuse et petit déjeuner agréable. Chambre sur la cour calme. Coût modeste.
Cons: Insonorisation; solidité des balustrades des escaliers. Propreté et solidité des fenêtres
Location: Le quartier du théâtre est réputé, à juste titre, pour être particulièrement fréquenté la nuit.
Quelques barreaux de la rampe d'escalier sont cassés. Ascenseur en panne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asturias, España

hotel a 15 minutos del centro

Posted Mar 8, 2015
habiamos leido todo tipo de comentarios acerca de la zona en la que se encontraba el hotel y la verdad que ibamos con un poco de miedo, sin embargo a pesar de la cantidad de prostitutas que habia en la zona, en ningun momento nos paso nada y eso que soliamos llegar en torno a la 1 de la mañana. Recomendado!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situado

Posted Mar 7, 2015
El hotel esta a 10 minutos andando de la grand place y a 5 de la estacion de tren del norte, pero nos resulto difícil de encontrar porque está en una calle pequeña y estrecha, y en una zona que no da mucha confianza. El personal es muy agradable, habiamos reservado una doble y nos dieron una suite que estaba bastante bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dijon

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: La volonté de bien faire.
Cons: les finitions
Location: rue piétonne commerçante et centre proches à pied (moins de dix minutes)
Dans un quartier fréquenté par les" femmes de la nuit", proche du centre, cet hôtel n'est pas pour les maniaques mais tout à fait convenable:propre, confortable,bien placé. Je renouvellerais l'expérience si nécessaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Feb 20, 2015
our room was clean and big. the en-suite was in good condition. about 10-15 minutes from city centre. it's not the best area but we didn't feel it was dangerous especially at night time. friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo soggiorno

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: di essere spostate le ragazze che stanno davanti
Location: perfetta..vicinissimo alla metro
ottimo hotel camere spazione e pulite consigliabile a tutti...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianafrom Mexico

buen hotel y súper tamaño.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
buen hotel, el espacio bastante grande, el único detalle es la zona pero ya adentro de la habitación eso ni se nota. :) muy buen servicio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon sejour au Theater Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon sejour au theater hotel. seul probleme que nous avons rencontre la chambre n'etait pas tres chauffee nous avons donc eu froid. le personnel est agreable et serviable rien a redire