Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good stay for a short layover.

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the airport and the hotel offers a good hotel shuttle. Unfortunately, my flight was delayed in the arrival of Brussels so I missed the last shuttle at 10:45pm; however, the next morning they left ever 30 minutes. The breakfast was surprisingly good! Good stay if you're looking for a place for the night before a flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Canada

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
great staff very very helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cecilia from london, U K

High standard hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Close to airport and train station , shuttle service,receptionist very accomodating and helpful in giving informations in going around , breakfast good and room clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodger from Doncaster UK

Very Convenient for Airport

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room itself was quite small but fairly clean - as usual the old carpets let it down. The TV had English channels, which was a bit of a bonus. There is complimentary coffee plus a tea bag available in the room, and an empty mini-bar which serves quite well for keeping things cool.Breakfast buffet was quite reasonable with plenty to choose from. As I was leaving early I had a quiet shuttle journey to the airport which is only about 5 to 10 minutes away. For me it was nice that it had a bath in the room as I prefer that to a shower at the end of a long day. Overall I'd say it's probably like a Travelodge in terms of what you get and the way it looks. Not unpleasant, but a bit dated and certainly more suited to very short stays I'd say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by David from London, UK

Hotel airport which has seen better days

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Despite being very old, the bed was quite firm which i found comfortable. Nothing else good about this place!
Cons: The food was terrible - no menu, you can have the €25 buffet or nothing which was aweful. Rooms need a complete refurb. Wifi should be free.
Location: About 5km from the airport on an industrial park. Absolutely nothing to do nearby it is a basic hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by BAB from SC

Just OK

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient for an overnight before a morning flight, but don't expect a good night's sleep. Can hear doors of other rooms opening and closing loudly. And if you arrive or depart when a "scheduled shuttle" is not available, be prepared to spend $$ for a taxi. Breakfast is way overpriced! Front desk staff was rude.