Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel 10 minute walk from grand place

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Near centre nice sauna good breakfast
Cons: All ok no problems
Location: Easy to all attractions
Nice stay for beer festival,Brussels is a busy place and also a bit edgy keep your wits about you like most major cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel with decent price.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Nice, comfortable modern room, friendly staff.
We arrived late to the hotel at night due to our flight being late. The staff was very nice in helping us check-in right away and he knew we were really tired so he gave us an extra hour to check out the next day. The room was a decent size, large tub & shower. The room also came with a small fridge, a safe to store your personal items and an electric kettle to make your instant coffee. We walked to the central square which is about 15 mins away from the hotel. Breakfast was not included w/our reservation (very expensive at this hotel), so we ended having breakfast elsewhere. Wi-fi was only free for 1 hour and you have to pay if you use more than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Modern hotel, close to amenities

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The hotel was very nice and modern. It was also located in a good area. Close to the metro (Rogier station), train (Nord Station) and about a 10-12 minute walk to Grand Place. The only issue I had was the lack of free wifi for the duration of my stay (you receive 1 hour free and have to pay for any additional service you want). This seems very cheap on the part of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United kingdom

Nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Nice hotel. Close to many malls and shops. Friendly staff. Big and clean rooms. Free juice and water to start your day in lobby :)Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I reccomend it

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the room was really lovely and had a lovely nice bed was en suite and the shower had a lot of pressure .
Cons: The internet is not free unless you have booked it through Thon hotels website they give you a hour free of wireless internet .
Location: Very close to it you have the Jardin Botanique and you are also very close to the main square and there are bars and restaurants in the area .
I booked this hotel for 2 nights is very close to Gare Nord ,as soon as you leave the station you need to turn left nearly straight away if you intend to walk ,and close of the Jardin Botanique and is in the city centre you can walk to the main attractions easily enough ,and has a Metro station right outside that is the best way to see as many attractions as possible I think .The room was lovely really nice bed and is en suite the shower had a lot of pressure It has a gym and a sauna also I didn't use it because I wanted to see as much as possible .Apart from the waiting I had to do for my check in in as there was only one person attending a lady and she was taking a lot of time sorting whatever she needed to sort and it took quite a bit of time for some other staff to come and do my check in .After that everything was great I do recommend the hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandeep Handa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Across from train station.
Cons: Free wifi in reception at least and in rooms.
Loved our stay, great location, clean room, yummy breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Philadelphia

good location and value

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was very good....breakfast was expensive so I passed on it and went to neighborhood coffee shop....excellent music program on Tuesday with snacks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positive