Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Krakow, Poland

Great place just steps to Parliament.

Posted Feb 22, 2011
Very convenient, clean. We stayed 2 nights with our 2 young children and would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

due giorni a bruxelles

Posted Dec 25, 2010
ho prenotato un appartamento con camera e cucina. l'ambiente molto accogliente. purtroppo cambiano la biancheria una volta a settimana e lo staff è abbastanza cordiale. la signora che sta alla reception di sera non aiuta per niente. sono arrivata dopo le 22 in hotel, le ho chiesto dove potevo trovare qualcosa da mangiare e lei mi ha risposto che avrei trovato i supermercati e ristoranti aperti solo il giorno dopo. ho scoperto più tardi che l'hotel dispone di snacks e bibite e altri cibi veloci ma la signora non mi ha avvertito di questo. la camera era abbastanza fredda per cui ho dormito tutte le notti con il riscaldamento acceso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Très bon appart-hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
- Appart-hotel 2/3 pièces de très bonne qualité (parquet, meubles, cuisine, SdB, Chambre, Séjour,...) - TV LCD de bonne qualité - Attention, c'est un apart-hotel, pas de petit-dèj
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Thon Residence Parnasse, net apparthotel

Posted Nov 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
Dit appartementhotel licht in de buurt van enkele aardige restaurantjes. De straat is rustig genoeg. Verwacht niet teveel, het is een receptie en een boel kamers. Wel netjes en comfortabel. Het clienteel is afwisselend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Århus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Palma de Mallorca, España

Hotel Thon Residence Parnase: una agradable sorpresa a muy buen precio (para 4 personas)

Posted Oct 20, 2010
El apartamento me pareció incluso más bonito que en las fotos, con suelo de parquet, aire acondicionado, dos habitaciones con cama doble, toallas, secador, unas pequeñas botellas de gel y champú, microondas, nevera, horno, lavavajillas, cafetera y vajilla completa. ¡Y limpio! Por encontrarle alguna pega sólo puedo decir que el sofá era bastante incómodo (supongo que por el uso). Fui de fin de semana con unas amigas y nos encantó a las cuatro. Si tengo que volver a Bruselas con más gente seguro que me alojo en el mismo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Extremely comfortable stay in centre of European quarter

Posted Jul 12, 2010
Huge, extremely comfortable, everything I needed right next to the European Parliament
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Great Apartment hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2010 on Hotels.com
Extremely spacious, very clean, staff quite friendly, very nice view! Everything was close to perfect. I'm not sure if the immediate surrounding area is of any interest, but the hotel itself was a dream. highly recommended. take room "700", you'll love it :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Low cost hotel near European Institutions

Posted Jun 16, 2010
This is a good hotel for business travelers who may be staying in Brussels for more than a few days. The room has a little kitchen and a separate bedroom, so you can work in an office-like area. I wish the internet was free, but that's rare in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ruime appartementen in Brussel in Europese wijk

Posted Jun 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
De appartementen hebben een rustige ligging, dichtbij Place de Luxembourg (terrasjes en restaurants) en het station Brussel-Luxembourg. Metrostations op loopafstand. Voldoende restaurants in de nabije omgeving. Appartementen zijn ruim, met een grote woonkamer, een ingerichte keuken, en prima badkamer en slaapkamer(s). Er is een balkon met stoelen en tafel. Aanrader!