Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Krakow, Poland

Great place just steps to Parliament.

Posted Feb 22, 2011
Very convenient, clean. We stayed 2 nights with our 2 young children and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Extremely comfortable stay in centre of European quarter

Posted Jul 12, 2010
Huge, extremely comfortable, everything I needed right next to the European Parliament
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Great Apartment hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2010 on Hotels.com
Extremely spacious, very clean, staff quite friendly, very nice view! Everything was close to perfect. I'm not sure if the immediate surrounding area is of any interest, but the hotel itself was a dream. highly recommended. take room "700", you'll love it :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Low cost hotel near European Institutions

Posted Jun 16, 2010
This is a good hotel for business travelers who may be staying in Brussels for more than a few days. The room has a little kitchen and a separate bedroom, so you can work in an office-like area. I wish the internet was free, but that's rare in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Faroe Islnds

Posted May 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
It was a nice flat. However they could change towels every day. It would be nice with a breakfast room. Otherwise very good hotel leaving you with te impression to come back. Since I was there during the Seafood Show, the taxas are robbing you. That is the minus with Brussels, when the Seafood show is going one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Great Experience

Posted Apr 22, 2010
We were so pleased with this hotel. My husband and I were traveling with our son and small dog and wanted a bit more space than the usual hotel room. The apartment was just what we needed. It was spacious and the kitchen had everything that you would need. It was nice to have a space that felt more like "home". It wasn't too far from the downtown area. About a 20 minute walk from downtown and near some good restaurants and grocery stores. Overall a great experience and a good value. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Good value

Posted Dec 23, 2009
I enjoyed this hotel, I had a 1 bedroom apartment with a kitchen and free access to a great athletic facility, which is important to me since I'm a runner. I like to have the option to cook, or at least have some milk and cereal in the morning which saves me time and money. This hotel is right next to the EU parliament, which was very handy for me. I wouldn't necessarily recommend it for tourists, but it's not too bad to walk to the museums and the grand place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bolton

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2009
Stayed here three times now. Clean, comfortable, quiet location near to Place Luxembourg and train station. Prefer it to hotels as you can look after yourself and eat quite cheaply if you want to. My bathroom had a slight drain smell to it on one occasion but on the others it,s been fine.