Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Corinne from Springfield, MO

Disappointing experience

Posted Feb 24, 2014
First, there was no shuttle pickup at the airport. Second, I was given a room on the second floor, right above one of their ballrooms where there was a party with loud music until 3:00 a.m. To the staff's credit, someone came to give me ear plugs, which helped. They also offered to get me another room, but it was already midnight, and my wake-up call was scheduled for 3:30 a.m.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marnie from london

Reasonably ok hotel at the airport

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Clean, perfunctory, nothing offensive. Just grey. Food very expensive - 2 course with 1 glass wine and coffee €70 (1 person) and I left hungry. Portions miniscule. Room coffee/tea and condiments good for 1 coffee which is inadequate. The bed was like a foam campbed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel close to Airport

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Excellent Restaurant!
Cons: The shuttle service starts at 6am, so expect a 22 Euro cab fare if you are on an earlier flight.
I needed a good quality hotel with a restaurant for a business dinner, and then need to leave on an early morning flight the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gilbert van cutsem from Austin tx

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Off season opportunity low price but biz class hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aidan from kelowna bc

hotel close to Brussels airport

Posted Dec 30, 2013
very convenient. Airport shuttle not available so hotel paid for taxi to airport. Beware!!! Belgian taxis will severely rip you off. For a 6 minute ride from airport to hotel taxi charged 27 Euros!! Hotel said it should have been 6-8 Euros
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht, NL

way too expensive for what you get

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: staff are doing their best to be helpful; the wi-fi connection is good
Cons: poor food quality, totally unclear how to find meeting rooms (except those on the ground floor), bathroom supplies hardly replenished
went there for business and held meetings for 4 consecutive days; very disappointing for the price - will never make a reservation again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and good location

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: The floor carpets of the room are old and look durty
Location: Location is good with not many options of places to go near, except if you want to travel downtown to Brussels
The hotel was confortable and it is located in a good place near the Airport. The people of the hotel was nice and we got a good service and atention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great location 5 mins cab ride from airport

Posted Nov 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

cheap and very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 26, 2013
the reception staff is very very nice that it is not the case for the people working in the restaurant. The room was clean and very confortable.