Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Brussels

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Good breakfast. Fast checkin/checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Excellent hotel near the airport and the Restuarant was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel impeccable proche de l'aéroport

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Personnel accueillant et excellent rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
het was een prettige verblijf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great location for visiting Brussels

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff with great tourist "must-see" advice.
Cons: Our reservation included a roll-away bed. After we checked in they brought it to the room. Just arrived, tired, bad time to have a stranger in room.
Location: Shuttle to airport, easy walk to bus station, and very close to the Diegem train station, so it is easy to get anywhere you need to go.
Right at airport, right next to train station, easy walk to bus stop. Great staff, friendly, helpful. Clean, modern, well maintained. They will loan you an electric bicycle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Great Location for the Airport

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Comfy room, close to airport and FREE wifi
Great location for the airport, friendly staff, and very nice area for drinks, this hotel was perfect for our early flight the next morning. Don't pay for parking, there is enough safe street parking to park your car near the hotel. Drive into the city was 20 minutes, close to public transportation as well. I would stay here again if I needed to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JEROME

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Not even clean the room

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The tv wasn't working , couldn't turn on until the staff came in and change the battery, and the air conditioner was also not working ! I stayed for 3nights, the first couple of days/nights they did clean the room and replace the tea bags coffee and bathroom stuffs towels etc, but the third day they didn't clean the bar and bathroom all remain the same but only tidied the beds ! Then we needed to call the stuffs to get us towel and tea bags sugars etc. it was so bad , and also the first night we ordered a room service with our dinner , we ordered €27 and €29 for two main course dished , and they are so small like side dishes or starters even tho the plate is big ..... , I would happy to pay that much money for dinner but not that amount of food ! And it is away from the Brussels central , we needed to get train to get there everyday ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lagathfrom Bedford, UK

Good hotel with very good staff

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and staff. Free shuttle service is a plus and it is only 5 - 10 minutes ride from the air port. Train station is 10 minutes walk away and it will take 15 minutes to be there in the Brussels Central station. Free soft drinks in mini bar and room service was really good too. Very good breakfast with standard hot stuff ( egg,bacon,sausages ) and loads of cold/continental stuff. Dinner was expensive.